inspiration..

in #poet7 years ago (edited)


You're my inspiration
I wandered to the edge of the world
Your shadow is always there beside me
A piece hope from you

I make the guidelines in my every step
In your prayer is always my name
You're a shield in my life
You're the best cheerleader of my life

You're an angel without wings for me
You are everything to me
I do without you like the wind without direction
You are like an ocean of oceans
Place devotes all hearts

Thank you for your love
Thank you for your struggle
Thank you for your concern
Thank you for every sweat drip for your child
Thank you for your sacrifices

Forgive my anger
Forgive my selfishness
Forgive my misfortune
Forgive me for your tears

you are the light of the day in my life
If people ask me who my hero is? You must be my answer

Thanks for stopping by my blog

Sort:  

Am a poet .can I get to meet u?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72