poet's poem

in #poet6 years ago (edited)

The blue sky is a sense of heart.
Fancy the dream in my dreams.
Listening to the taste story in my heart.
Calculating the rest of my breath seconds.

Nothing I think in bena'ku.
Besides sincerely my love for you.
Your shadow flies in my mind.
Plant the sacred seeds in my vase.
Until the sense of homesickness increasingly fettered.

As the twilight temple blows.
I leave my love whisper to you.
When my longing is expecting your love beloved.
The fantasy feels sadly mellal.
Always looking for a sweet smile on your face.

The sound of the flute of the queen of love.
A loud reverberation is heard throughout the world.
The fine humming penetrates the depressed soul.
Spread the light of the beggar's love.

The strains of pearls make dark pearls.
That blows like a heavenly breeze.
The beautiful blend of the beautiful nan is void.
Accompanying the passenger's footsteps awaits love.

And now I'm alone in a long night.
Gentle breeze greeted calmly.
I look at the moon's beautiful rays.
Weigh the verses about life.
Fingers scratch as much as possible poetry poet.

When I want to fly high enough to leave the earth.
In a wide sky sky.
Khan I wrote perfectly your name alphabet.
While I'm beautiful in your eyes,
The sheen of this star is devoted to the love that is in love in my heart.

If the longing light shines like your sheen.
It must be the warmth of the rays I have made in my chest.
So that the transparent illuminates inside the eyes of the heart.
Sneak in until it's hard to leave.

I now understand the true love.
Will all these dreams be accomplished.
Everything I create becomes real.
A red rose term in the longing runag.

Love...
This is the image of love.
Beautiful beautiful khan khan for you.
No words I can speak.
There is no beautiful story daoat sponge.
THIS IS THE BEAUTY HOUSE.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99