Who is she? - Sentiments in Verse

in #poesia2 years ago

I observed the fusion
of pixels in a photo;
The incandescent light
that produces a focus.

The covers of product brands;
trying to impress
with their envelopes.
And before I saw another portrait,
I saw a wave of hair that stretched
over a female silhouette.

I went through the detail of the dress;
the shadows
that his reality produces,
the fine cloth
that hid his sensuality.

I could only appreciate
the little of his identity,
trapped in a photo hidden
from the bandit.

I know that I am not the first
to be intrigued;
in walking thoughtfully
with his heart.

With a question
that seeks answer in my mind,
who is she ?,
that of the pixels of the lens.

Quien es ella - sybcodex tendin.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70