UNDER THE JASMINE

in #poesia6 years ago

Under the jasmine the leaves fall,
Forming a lawn where the hidden footprints of your walk are
Fluttering in the wind your memories lie
In that place full of you, full of peace
And feelings are the order of the day ... remembering you
My love, my eternal love, my last thought as the mantle that covers the heavens with its stars falls
And the first thought upon awakening

My dreams were full of you and after you, my longings
I love you and my love and this love understands that to look in your eyes you must wait
To that, in a stealthy dream we can converse
Well, when you left, you left a vacuum impossible to imagine
Well, your smile and your few words are missing from my walk
Father, my spine

You gave me strength and strength to continue
I understood that by letting you go, I would free you
And you would be free as a bird when passing
That the pain in you would no longer exist
That gives encouragement to my regret

And like a bird, with your song you imagine
Throughout the valley with his walk
And I would go back like that, to hear that tune
From your whistle that delighted me when I woke up

And observing the jasmine of your abode
Birds flutter with their singing
Beloved father, you are free
Your soul can rest
Your memories and those little details dad
Your beloved daughter will always remember you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35