Warm wings cold water

in #poesia6 years ago

In the middle of cold night
Where starlight tonight is bright
Her energy is showig cold might
Sailor Ship is shaking passage is tight

Where is light leading him
Where is love wave now
How can they unite their destiny
Mighty sailor is in right path

Stars are lining up
One by one in perfect line
How the voyage became long
Is this her melody or his heart dong.

20180513_104712.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, your poem is fascinating to follow @flysky
Thanks for sharing
I also write poems so you could check out on my blog and if my posts interests you then I will be grateful to get an upvote from you.. Thank you and stay blessed

Always we try

the poem is good and it goes with its own flow , cute little poem , nice work.

I like simple

short and sweet

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66