Gustavo pereira-poeta selecta(@fernando20)

in #poesia6 years ago

Greetings friends! Here I make you show this beautiful poem, I hope it is to your liking blessings to all ...

Poemas

Aqui escribo tu nonbre pueblo mio Descubridor de todos los buenos sentimientos creador y magnificador Verdadero y presente Que modo de recordarte el mio Hoy que me asaltan las dudas y recurro a ti para que las abatas Hoy que he saludado a cuanta gente halle Hoy que cambie por mi trompo una vieja estatua de yeso Aqui escribo tu nonbre Y solo quiero que me recuerdes con la mitad del gusto con que te amo yo Solo vengo a pedirte una limosna de esperanza

poems

Here I write your own town Discoverer of all the good feelings creator and magnifier True and present What a way to remind you of mine Today I'm assaulted by doubts and I turn to you to make the abatas Today I have greeted as many people as I can Today I change an old plaster statue by my spinning top Here I write your name And I just want you to remember me with half the taste with which I love you I only come to ask you for a handout of hope

Sort:  

Saludos @fernando20 Que maravilloso tu poema, su mensaje deja mucho que hablar..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57