stand alone in the virtual page

in #poerty7 years ago

stand alone in the virtual page
*Original poerty *


*I've been waiting for you since. Find and wait when my virtual page opens .. Even though my fingers deserve to CLICK anything in front of me .* .. *Every page I track .. Every comment I count .. But my eyes and my eyes remain eternal .. Keep an eye on the talking windows of you .*
. ![image]()
*Early in the morning brought the middle of the day .. I'm still waiting .. Waiting for you that I love .. Waiting for my order reply for you .. Waiting for every story about you being carved on your virtual wall ..*.

Even if laughter, my funny smile with other friends ...
Sometimes it makes your heart thick ...
Rage ... Sangsi ... Jealous .. Anger ...
But I did not stop begging from you ..
That kerna I keep waiting for you ..
Even when my laptop runs out of power ...
That's why he speaks for himself in the virtual page


**DO NOT FORGET VISITING MY BLOG**
![image]()
Sort:  

what inspired you to write this?

Congratulations @saflia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48