CERTAIN FOR IMMUNITY

in #poerty6 years ago (edited)

!()

 "I miss my Muhammad"

Allahuma solli Ala Muhammad
May the shalwat echo in the midst of the world's great chaos ablaze hundreds, thousands, millions, even billions of people, have replaced each other but your great name is never replaced.
I never see your face with my eyes, hear your da'wah with both my ears. Hug your body with my hands but present you redeem space and time.
Yes muhammad I really miss you will miss the role models you teach, miss the policy you show, miss the peace you create, miss all that you do.
Yes muhammad,
Though your body is no longer in the world
Really I want to meet in chatting forever

lovers heart

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tuih from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28