Which way should I go? So I can achieve that expectation

in #poerty6 years ago

image

What should I do
What should I do
Why is this fear of yourself
In hopes they depend on me

I can not
I do not feel strong enough to carry that hope
Every time guilt always comes to me
What can I do?

Which way should I go?
So I can achieve that expectation
Sometimes the self is jealous
Seeing those who are capable

Moments
Kumerenung remembered that hope
Until I woke up
How important it is to struggle and strive
Of course one day with all hope that hope will materialize and lead to success

Sort:  

beautiful photography friend You have my support. I hope to count on your support to keep growing. regards

Thank you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34