The cultural charm of the country

in #poerty7 years ago

Trying to describe the journey with poetry

EXPERIENCE AND ADVENTURE

How lucky I am to live
Natural nuances that blanket my eyes
The atmosphere of harmony is neatly intertwined
The vibrant tones that are echoed
Lyrics of stirring among humans
Make this soul rebelled

Want to move towards the greatness of the soul
Togetherness of the ancestral tradition
Brightened with the thickness of ukhuwah
Sometimes this heart vibrates
Sometimes this thought is floating
The science is so beautifully arranged
Into the chants that are in doubt

As if going back to the past
Invitation to face towards goodness
The coldness of the night is not a hindrance
Sepinya conscience is also not so inhibit themselves
I want to enjoy
Along with the night light that makes me glow

There are times about struggle
With his trademark twist
A dance that drew a pair of human eyes
Our beloved country is being embraced
Some steps and back again
Rousing welcome at each dance

Sour expressions changed
Be a real cheerfulness
Night does not matter
Because that's a mission
No matter you sneer
No problem you are blaspheming
Because every song is sung,
Contains deep meaning.
I am Aceh !



Starting from a belief
I walk and build
Until beautiful is in sight

Starting from adversity
I study and create
Until the pleasure pervades the soul

A result we're working on
And the favors we get
Make it all go as beautiful

However ... ..
I do not have it

I was at once surprised by what I got
The soul that once calm is now disturbed by letters cepucuk

this is my destiny
this is my way

I know that I will not have it
Because I'm not the owner

Now I learned that when you're weak you need me
When you're strong you throw me

Until my destiny culminates in a crossroads
And I choose to create, possess, and feel what will be mine
Though it's not as big as I used to be

But I will prove it
That I would be much bigger, stronger, and beautiful
To be friends in all my steps in the future

As the sun shines on the forest It was wonderful in it The falling leaves are complementary As we walk The first time I saw the forest I feel like I'm on guard I care and time Every time you are looking at Trees arehigh A funny butterfly Beautiful birds Clear river water

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture competition. Good Luck

so wonderful brother @curiesea where is it...

Very nice post with great pictutes, upvoted and follow your account, have a nice day and greetings from Hungary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43