With My Heart I Wiped All The Wounds

in #poerty6 years ago

I quietly spoke
With my heart I wiped all the wounds
I know my body is alone
But I know I'm not alone
If love laughs at me
I no longer curl up in the desire to immediately have

They say it's better for me to be quiet
Waiting for the Time to speak
Answer the heart itself
There is no need for me to hope for anyone
It's enough yng berikar but deny
There are enough people who say but all lies
Only disappointed ..
Only tears ...
There is only sadness ...
All real ..
Real in taste ...
I did not ask the natural law to reply ...
I just ask yng happened to me no longer happen to the hearts of others ..

God ..
I am sincere about all the heartbreak
Until it makes the eyes bleed
Suffice it for me to forgive me
Give me a heart full of humility ...
A simple heart in peace ...
A heart that is always strong ...
A heart that is good at giving thanks for all your gifts
A heart that you will unite with Your love
A heart that you attach with your best servant to me

God ..
I know I'm not alone ...
Never alone ...
Because you are always with me

Hear ..
Get rid of all the pain
I throw away hatred
I'm praying here
Wish you always happy ..
Maybe with me it's not happiness ...
Then go ..
As high as you can get.
As far as happiness can be obtained

Here ..
With them ..
Father's firmness ...
Softness of a mother ..
The sweetness of the sister ..
Dear friends ...
Warmth in the family ...
Friendly neighbors ..
With them ..
I knit small curtains in my heart ..
An eternal curtain of happiness

God ..
I am grateful Engaku keeps me from all the pain in my heart
I am grateful that you keep me from all lies silently
I am grateful that you embrace me in Islam from all sin and adultery
Even though I know I'm only your servant ...
The real beggar for your love ...
What's more in mistakes and complaints.
Sin certainly is in my charity ..
image
God ..
I know you are with me ..
I'm not alone ...
Your Malikat is also with me, Lord?
They are with me too ...
They are in my shoulders ...
They also circled my prayer mat ..
You are there
And I'm not alone ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @amel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44