Dusk, my evening

in #poerty6 years ago (edited)

Dusk, my evening
the old twilight is brightly lit:
blue, orange, mauve,
wash of the sun pencil
the self-pleading

image

Twilight, my evening,
your heat is absorbed by the earth,
where I dream
about flowers and people,
about the moon and earth,
and when the dream is advanced,
all of that will dissolve
with me in the fog

The dawn is so far away,
afternoon as if just passing by
and dusk passed slowly -
sukurlah - let me get ready
waiting for the dark

image

Night, night,
I will not see you through,
because I slept later, sleeping soundly

Night, my night
you are created the most calm,
You are my dawn, day and dusk
Yours all colors
go back to you all sounds,
Live the universe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72