poetry for you

in #poertry7 years ago (edited)

from @jamilkhan to @paulag


Happy birthday to my best friend, hopefully your day the next day happier and hopeful, hopefully what you aspire goals achieved and healthy always.

Today is your special day, happy birthday my best friend.

Happy birthday to my best friend, I hope you’re getting smarter, increasingly becoming a filial child to parents, and hopefully all of what you aspire to achieve, success always..

Having a friend like you make my life so much more. You always helped me through difficult times. That is why today, in your special day, I hope you always healthy and remain a cool friend to me and other friends.

Hello my friend, happy birthday, thank you care to create a sense of friend-friend, may you always be a wonderful friend like diamonds, for me and others.

Words can not adequately express how happy I know hear your special birthday! My hope for you for your birthday is that you will always be happy and healthy forever,,,,,,,,,,.

Sort:  

thank you very much :-)

congratulate on paulag

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43