Beautiful poems , I want to my life

in #poems5 years ago

Hello friends I post two poems . I hope you like

  1. I want to My life,
    Asmita Kavi 20190225_194135.jpg

I am a woman.
What is my defect?
I do not have any social system here.
But is the judiciary positive for me?

For many centuries, decades ago
Society, justice and family
My frame is drawn.
Which I have not broken
And tried to break
Though
I did not break that window
Only
Woman name
Well
Now I do not like that window.
Which is my name in the name of women
humanity denies
Denies my lifestyle & rules
I just want to lose my life
So now I want to
live my life,
Just as a human being
Just as a person
13-1360750740-valentine-day-pic13.jpg

  1. justify our relation

It Doesn't matter
Who are you
It Doesn't matter
Who I am

It Doesn't matter
What are you doing
It Doesn't matter
What i am doing

It Doesn't matter
Where you are living
It Doesn't mater
Where i am living

It Doesn't matter
How much property u have
It Doesn't matter
How much property i have

What Matter is that
What you think of me,
That
What you will do for me,
That
How you justify our relation

Asmita prashant "pushpanjali"

Sort:  

Congratulations @starhindi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73