The Ideal Leader's Sonnet XD

in #poems7 years ago


I am a flexible and adaptive leader
With vivid imagination from my bright mind,
A critical thinker and a problem solver
Carrying the team with their best efforts in kind

From the new world I live, filled with diverse cultures
Even with the dominance of the machines,
I'm not alone, for I've got creative sculptures
Of my ideas from agreed rules and hygienes

Proudly one of the responsible citizens,
I now speak and write, with knowledge and with power!!
With technology and media as witnesses,
We aim and sour higher than the highest tower!!

Come with me, as we formulate a perfect plan!!
Do we believe we can achieve it? Yes we can!!

Image taken from: http://quintessencecoaching.com/event/follow-my-lead-becoming-the-ideal-leader/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56