A selection of 100 Chinese and foreign classic love poems

in #poems2 years ago (edited)

3234.PNG

  1. "When You Are Old": When you are old, your head is white, your sleep is drowsy, and you are dozing by the fire, please take down this poem and read it slowly, recalling the softness of your eyes in the past, and the heavyness of their former days. Shadow; how many love your youthful joyful hours, your beauty, false or true, but one loves your pilgrim soul, and the painful wrinkles of your aging face; bows his head and shines in the red light Beside the stove, whispering sadly and softly about the disappearance of love, it paced slowly on the mountain overhead, hiding its face among a group of stars.

Untitled-2.png

  1. "Linjiang Immortal": After a dream, the tower is locked, and the curtain is lowered when you wake up. Spring hatred came last year. Fallen flowers are independent, and swift and swallows fly. Remember the first time I met, the two heart characters are Luo Yi, and the pipa strings say Acacia. At that time, the bright moon was there, and the colorful clouds returned.
  1. "Yan to the Moon": You have engulfed the forest stream with the quiet mist again, and my soul will be completely melted again; I am looking forward to my pastoral fields, like the eyes of a confidant. ground related. My heart is always vibrating with the reverberation of joy and sorrow. Wandering between pain and pleasure as if there was no one there. Let it flow, sweet little river! I will never rejoice: oaths, cuddles, and joyful songs all flow like this. I once possessed this peerless treasure! Just make you full of troubles and never forget your love! Sing, the small river along the valley is restless and restless, sing, please mellow and unvoiced for my song! Let the waves rise in the harsh winter night, or the tender stamens will be released in the spring of the bright sun. Happiness, who can hide away from the world without hatred, and share with him with a confidant in his arms. That which people can't guess or think of?? Wandering through the maze in the chest at night.
  1. "Along the Altair": Along Altair, a Han girl from the Jiaojiao River. Slender and slender hands, Zhazhalong machine shovel. All day long, weeping like rain. The river and Han are clear and shallow, and the difference is a few dashes. Yingying is in the water, and the pulse is speechless.
  1. "To the Oak Tree": If I love you, I will never be like a climbing lily, and I will show myself off with your tall branches; if I love you, I will never learn from an infatuated bird, and repeat simple songs for the shade; Not only is it like a spring, it brings cool solace all year round; it is not only like a dangerous peak, which increases your height and sets off your majesty. even daylight. Even spring rain. No, these are not enough! I must be a kapok tree near you, standing with you as the image of a tree. Roots, clinging to the ground, leaves, touching in the clouds. We greeted each other with every gust of wind, but no one understood our words. You have your bronze branch and iron trunk, like a knife, like a sword, and like a halberd; I have my red flowers, like a heavy sigh, and like a heroic torch, we share the cold wave, the wind and thunder, the thunderbolt; we share the mist, Liulan, Hongni. It's as if they are separated forever, but they are forever attached to each other. This is great love, and constancy is here: love?? Not only loves your stalwart body, but also loves the position you insist on, the land under your feet.

  2. "Jinse": Jinse has fifty strings for no reason, and one string and one pillar contemplate the Chinese New Year. Zhuang Shengxiao is obsessed with butterflies in his dreams, and he hopes that Emperor Chunxin will care for cuckoos. There are tears in the sea, the moon and the pearl, and the warm jade in the blue field produces smoke. This feeling can be reminisced, but it was already lost at the time.

  3. "A Blossoming Tree": How to let you meet me at my most beautiful moment, for this I have been begging for five hundred years before the Buddha, begging him to let us form a relationship. The Buddha then turned me into a tree, which grows beside the road you must pass through. It is carefully filled with flowers under the sun, and the blossoms are the hope of my previous life. When you approach, please listen carefully, that trembling leaf is my waiting enthusiasm, and when you finally ignore it, and fall behind you... my friend, it's not a petal, it's my withered heart!

  4. "Qi Huai": Several times, I sat down and played the flute, and the silver and red walls looked into the distance. It seems that the stars are not last night, for whom is the wind dew for mid-night. The lingering thoughts are exhausted, and the heart is broken, and the bananas are peeled off. In three or five years, in March and May, the poor cup of wine was never consumed.

  5. "The Beautiful Girl in the Gallery": There is a still life painting of vegetables and you who are watching it, so quiet. The colors in that still life vibrate with the intensity of their own existence. What if there was no light on them? Stranger, I love that you stand so silently in the intensity of the light you carry.

  6. "Geng Leu Zi": Jade furnace incense, red candle tears, partial photos of autumn thoughts in the painting hall. The eyebrows are thin, the temples are cloudy, and the night is long and the pillow is cold. The sycamore tree, the three more rains, the unreasonable separation is bitter. A leaf, a sound, the sky drops to the bright.

  7. "Between You and Me": Between you and me, love is so thin, calm and pure, like transparent air,
    like clear water, rushing between the moon and the moon in the water that day.

  8. "Meet You": Silently going up to the West Building alone, the moon is like a hook. Lonely Indus deep courtyard locks Qingqiu. The cutting is constant, the rationale is still chaotic, and it is the sorrow of separation. Don't be the general taste in your heart.

  9. "Worry": It is said to be the clear sorrow of the lonely autumn, and it is said to be the lovesickness of the distant sea. If someone asks about my worries, I dare not say your name. I dare not say your name, if someone asks my troubles: it is the lovesickness of the distant sea, and the clear sorrow of the lonely autumn.

  10. "Rain Lingling": Chilling and mournful, it is late to the long pavilion, and the showers are beginning to rest. The Dumen tent had nothing to drink, so Fang Luan and Lan Zhou urged him to send it. Doubted see tears in their eyes, even Yuning choke. Read to go, thousands of miles of smoke waves, the twilight is deep and the sky is wide. Passionate since ancient times hurt parting, more Nakan, left out the Qingqiu Festival! Where did you wake up tonight? Willow bank, Xiaofeng and the last moon. After years, it should be a falsehood of good times and good times. Even if there are thousands of styles, who else can I tell you?

  11. "Monologue": Beneath the eroded colonnade, between dreams and nothingness, the sound of your name intersperses my sleepless hour. Your long pale red hair, the lightning of summer, rises and falls on the back of the night with sweet and violent force. The dark waters of the dream, flowing among the ruins, constitute you out of nothingness: the dreadlocks of pain, forgotten. The wet shore in the night slaps a sleepwalking ocean, and sees nothing.

  12. "One Cut Plum": The red lotus root fragrant remnant jade mat in autumn. Lightly untie Luo Chang, go to Lanzhou alone. Who sent the brocade book in the cloud? When the character of wild goose returns, the moon is full of the west building. Flowers float by themselves and water flows by themselves. A lovesickness, two leisurely worries. There is no way to get rid of this feeling, so I lowered my brows, but raised my heart.

  13. "Farewell to Cambridge": I left gently, just as I came gently; I gently waved to say goodbye to the clouds in the western sky. The golden willows on the bank of the river are the brides in the sunset; the bright shadows in the waves are rippling in my heart. The nymphs on the ooze are swaying under the water; in the soft waves of the Kang River, I am willing to be a water plant. The pool under the shade of the elm is not a clear spring, but a rainbow in the sky crumpled among the floating algae, precipitating a rainbow-like dream. Dreaming? Support a long pole, and go back to the greener grass; a boat full of stars will sing in the stars. But I can't sing. Quietness is the flute of parting. Xia Zong is also silent for me. Silence is Cambridge tonight. Quietly I went away, just as I came quietly; I waved my sleeves without taking a cloud with me.

  14. "Magpies Treading Branches": Chrysanthemums on the threshold of sorrow, smoke and blues weep. Luo Mu was lightly cold, and the swallows flew away. Mingyue does not know the bitterness of renunciation. Oblique light to Xiaochuan Zhuhu. Last night the west wind withered the green trees. Go up the tall building alone and look to the end of the world. I would like to send a colored paper and a ruler. The mountains are long and the water is wide.

  15. "My Soul and My Everything": I would like you to take my heart and my everything, just please leave me a pair of eyes so that I can see you. There is nothing in me that has not been conquered by you. You take its life, and you take its death. If I have to lose anything, I hope you will take me. Just leave me a pair of eyes so that I can see you.

  16. "Magpie Bridge Fairy": The fine cloud is clever, the flying star spreads hatred, and the silver man is dark in the distance. As soon as the golden wind and jade dew meet, they will prevail, and there are countless people in the world. The tenderness is like water, the good season is like a dream, and I can bear to look at the way back from Queqiao. If the two loves last for a long time, how can they be there, day and night.

  17. "My love is not a nightingale": My love is not a nightingale, it wakes up at the call of dawn, and sings a beautiful song on the ground prosperous with the kiss of the sun. My love is not a lovely garden, with white doves floating on a quiet lake, nodding its snow-white neck to the moonlight reflected in the water. My love is not a happy home, like a garden, filled with peace, with happiness in it, living like a mother, giving birth to fairies: beautiful joy. But my love is a desolate forest; in it is jealousy, like a robber, with a sword in its hand: despair, and every stab a cruel death.

  18. "Sapphire Case": A thousand trees are blooming at night in the east wind, and the stars are like rain. BMW carved cars fragrant all over the road. The sound of the phoenix flute moved, the jade pot turned brightly, and the fish and dragon danced overnight. Moth's snow willow golden strands, the laughter is full of dark fragrance. People look for him thousands of Baidu. Looking back suddenly, the man was there, where the lights were dim.

  19. "Tightly Bonded": I grew up just for you. Cut me down, my acacia tree needs your diligence. I grew into a flower just for you. Cut me out, I don't know if this lily is budding, or it has grown into a flower. I am Bibo Yihong and it is for you. Drink me, even the crystals are jealous of how clear my water is. I grew wings for you too. Hunt me, I am the moth flying around your passion. For you, I am willing to suffer Your love hurts me and sweetens me! Axes and hunting nets make me happy too. Scissors and thirst make me happy too! I dedicate all my blood to you, my love. No button can compare to this scarlet scar, what jewelry can be more beautiful than it? Instead of a crystal hairpin, I pinned seven bone spurs to my hair. I have red-hot fireballs instead of onyx earrings in my ears. Watching me endure such torment, you laugh. You will be miserable, by then you will no longer be my sweetheart!

  20. "Shangxie": I want to know you, and I will live forever. Mountains have no tombs, rivers are exhausted, winter thunders shake, summer rains and snows, heaven and earth are united, but dare to stand against you!

  21. "I wish I was, your summer": I wish I was, your summer, when the summer days fly away! I am still the music in your ears, when nightingales and orioles are exhausted. Blossom for you, escape from the graveyard, and let my flowers bloom in rows and columns! Please pick me, autumn peony?? Your flower?? It will always be yours!

  22. "Leaving the Wife": The marriage is a husband and wife, and there is no doubt about the love. Rejoice is on this eve, ? Wan and good times. Zhengfu has a long way to go, what's the point of watching the night? San Chen is gone, go and leave. The line is on the battlefield, and there is no time to meet. Shaking hands and sighing, tears for life. Work hard to love Chunhua, don't forget the happy times. Life should come back, and death should be Sauvignon Blanc.

  23. "Broken Chapter": You stand on the bridge and watch the scenery, and the people watching the scenery are looking at you upstairs. The bright moon decorates your windows, you decorate other people's dreams.

  24. "Night Tour of the Palace": The setting sun under the leaves shines on the water, rolling light waves and sinking thousands of miles. The sour wind on the bridge shot his eyes. Standing for a long time, watching the dusk, the city of lights. At the bottom of the cold window of the ancient house, I heard a few pieces, Jing Tong flying down. Do not love single quilt again and again. Does anyone know? For Xiao Niang, the book is a piece of paper.

  25. "I just said goodbye to you with a smile": I just said goodbye to you with a smile, but I turned around and was busy wiping away the tears that fell quietly. When you just walked away from me, I hurriedly counted. your return date. Even though it was only two days apart, it made me so upset and restless, like I had forgotten something, like I was missing something, like I was missing something, like a desert among the noisy crowd, like the moon abandoning the stars to hide itself . Every moment of these two days and nights is so annoying, even time is walking wearily, and the originally beautiful song is so annoying, like a flower withered and only thorny branches.

  26. "Collection of Hibiscus in Shejiang": Hibiscus is collected in Shejiang, and there are many herbs in Lanze. Who do you want to leave behind? Thoughts are far away. Still looking at the old hometown, the long road is long and vast. Living together with one heart, sadness ends in old age.

  27. "The Two of Us Can't Say Goodbye": The two of us won't say goodbye, we walk side by side forever. It is already dusk, you meditate, and I remain silent. We both walked into the church and saw prayers, baptisms, weddings, we walked out without looking at each other...why didn't we both do this? The two of us came to the cemetery, sat on the snow and sighed softly, you painted the palace with a wooden stick??": The Yangliuqingqing River is level, and I heard the singing on the Langjiang River. Sunrise in the east and rain in the west, the road is not sunny but sunny.

  28. "I need you, only you": I need you, only you - let my heart keep repeating this sentence.
    The desires that tempt me day and night are utter deceit and emptiness. Just as the night hides in the haze of praying for the light, there is also a cry from the depths of my subconscious-I need you, only you. Just as a storm strikes at peace with all its might, but seeks to end at peace, so my resistance strikes at your love, and its cry remains--I need you, only you.

  29. "Guan Ju": Guan Guan Jujiu, in the continent of the river. A slender lady, a gentleman is good. The variegated water chestnuts flow from left to right. A fair lady, I long for it. poo. Leisurely, tossing and turning. The staggered Nymphs are picked from left to right. A fair lady, a friend of the piano. Varied navy, left and right. Fair lady, bell and drum music.

  30. "I used to love you": I used to love you: love, maybe it hasn't completely died out in my heart; I hope it won't bother you anymore; I don't want to make you sad and sad. I have loved you silently and hopelessly, with both shyness and jealousy; I have loved you with such sincerity and tenderness, and God bless you, so will another like i love you.

  31. "Ghostbusters": The young women in the boudoir do not know their sorrows, and they go to the Jade Tower with makeup on in the spring. Suddenly seeing the color of willows on the street, I regret teaching my husband and son-in-law to find a marquis.

  32. "To Kane": I remember that wonderful moment: you appeared in front of me, like a short-lived phantom,
    like an elves of pure beauty. In the torment of despairing melancholy, in the haunt of noisy phantoms, your tender voice rang in my ears for a long time, and I saw your lovely face in my sleep. Many years have passed. The violent passion dispelled the dreams of the past, so I forgot your gentle voice and your angelic face. In the backcountry, in the dark life of captivity, my years passed away quietly, without fascination, inspiration, tears, life, and love. Now the soul has begun to awaken: so you appear in front of me, like a short-lived phantom, like a elf of pure beauty. My heart jumped in ecstasy, and for it everything was revived again, with fascination, inspiration, life, tears, and love.

  33. "Song of Resentment": Newly cracked Qi Wansu, fresh and clean as frost and snow, cut into an acacia fan, round and round like the bright moon. In and out of your arms, shaking the breeze. I am always afraid that the autumn festival will come, and the coolness will take the heat, and I will give up the donated baskets.

  34. "Balcony": The mother of my memories, the lover of lovers, all my happiness, all my respect! You, do you remember the tenderness of caresses, the warmth of the fireside, the charm of the evening, the mother of my memories, the lover of lovers! Those evenings, with the roaring charcoal fire, the evening on the balcony, the rosy mist. How warm your breasts are and how good your heart is! We often talk about immortal things. Those evenings were illuminated by the roaring charcoal fire. How beautiful the sun is on a warm evening! How deep is the universe, how strong is the mind! My adoring queen, I seem to smell the fragrance of your blood as I lean over you, how beautiful the sun is in the warm evening! The night is getting thicker, as if the partitions are slowly closing, in the dark my eyes guess your eyes, I sip your breath, honey, poison! Your feet dream in my loving hands. The night was getting darker, as if the partitions were slowly closing. I know how to recall happy moments, curled up in your lap, I relive the past. Because, where can you find your tired beauty, except your tender heart and lovely body? I know how to recall happy hours. Could those vows, fragrances, endless kisses, be reborn in the unfathomable abyss, like the sun bathed in the deep sea and rejuvenated in the sky again? Those vows, fragrances, endless kisses.

  35. "Sauvignon Blanc": The color of the sun is about to be exhausted, and the moon is bright like a sleepless night. Zhao Sechu stopped the phoenix column, and the Shuqin wanted to play the mandarin duck strings. This song is intended for no one to pass on, and I would like to send it to Yanran with the spring breeze. Recalling that you are far away from the blue sky. In the past, your eyes were full of waves, but now they are a fountain of tears. If you don't believe that your concubine is heartbroken, go back and look in front of the mirror.

  36. "Interlude's End": We will no longer be immersed in this sweet and sour past time; the circle of love was then between you, my dear, and me. I can no longer find the place where we were close to each other at the beginning, and the place where we saw our love
    and reunion was empty. Those flowers and fragrant air, will they remember our coming at this time? Will those night birds screech and find out that we were here once? Though we have had ardent vows Though we have had unforgettable joys, the limits of orgies are judged today after suffering. Deep trauma; no moaning: laughing loudly; but stubbornly enduring; this path of love is harder than a stubborn rock.

  37. "Changgan Song": Where does Jun's family live? The concubine lives in Hengtang. Stop the boat and ask questions temporarily, or I may be a fellow countryman.

  38. "Spring?? To a Lady": The rose exudes the most refreshing fragrance, and the purest light of the stars keeps flickering. The nightingale sang the beautiful night with the deepest song. Fragrance damages my body, the cold star in the sky darkens my forehead, and the crisp salutation of the nightingale brings tears to my eyes for my unfortunate fate. This is not the peculiar melancholy of the past.
    Although it invaded my heart back then, it tasted sweeter than honey... I hope you can make the roses make me happy, the stars make my poems exciting, and the nightingale's song delight me heart field.

  39. "Eve's Love": Talking to you, I forgot all the time; I forgot the seasons and the changes of the seasons; I can't remember them either; the breath in the morning is the sweetest? The bird chirped for the first time; in the east, the sun rose, dyed the beautiful rivers and mountains with a golden light, and dyed the dew-dropped flowers, trees, and fruits red, what a lovely scene; after the soft showers, the fertile The earth emits the fragrance of earth; how beautiful is it?? That evening, gentle and grateful, came; then the night came quietly, the night bird came, and a bright moon rose, with her attendants?? The stars are like jewels; however, whether it is the breath of the morning, the first chirping of birds is added in a moment; or the rising sun, shining on the beautiful rivers and mountains, shining on flowers, plants, fruits?? Dewdrops glistening; or after the shower The fragrance of the earth, the evening, gentle and grateful; the quiet night, her night bird; and the walk under the moonlight, or the twinkling starlight, if there is no you, it will not be sweet and beautiful.

  40. "Jianjia": The jianjia is pale, and the white dew is frost. The so-called Iraqi people are on the water side. Follow it back and forth, the road is long and obstructed; follow it back and forth, like in the middle of the water. Jianjiaqiqi, Bailu is not yet?. The so-called Iraqi people live in the waters of Mae. Follow it back and forth, the road is blocked and climb up; follow it back and forth, just like being in the water. Jianjia picks up, the white dew has not yet finished, the so-called Iraqi people are in the water. If you follow it back and forth, the road is blocked and go to the right; if you follow it back and forth, it is like being in the water.

  41. ​​"Premonition of Love": Whether it is the kindness and splendor of your face like a festival, whether it is the grace of your body that is still mysterious and silent, childishness or the continuation of your life, it is nothing compared to words or tranquility. Such a mysterious gift. Like watching your sleep in the vigil in my arms. Miraculously, virginity again, quiet and brilliant with the absolving power of sleep, like the bliss restored by memory, you will give me that shore of your life that you do not own. Throwing myself into silence, I will recognize the last beach of your being, and see you for the first time, perhaps as God must see you, the fiction of time destroyed, without love, without me.

  42. "Farewell": Passionate but always ruthless, I only feel that I can't laugh in front of the bottle. The candle has the heart to say goodbye, and weep for others until dawn

  43. "I Remember": I remember, dear, remember your soft hair shining; fate made me leave you, my heart is heavy and sad. I remember those autumn nights when the birch leaves rustled; may the days be shorter and the moonlight longer. I remember you said to me: "The good years are about to become the past, and you will forget me, my dear, and pair with other girlfriends." Today the linden tree blooms again, which arouses infinite melancholy in my heart; that How gentle I am when I sprinkle petals on your curls. Ah, it is troublesome to love others, mine will not be cold, it will think of you from others, as joyful as reading a beloved novel.

  44. "Long Gan Xing": The first concubine's forehead, the drama in front of the flower door. Lang rode a bamboo horse and went around the bed to get green plums. Living together in Changganli, the two little ones have no doubts. Fourteen is the wife of a prince, and her shameful face has not opened. He bowed his head to the dark wall, calling out for thousands of times. At the beginning of the fifteenth, the eyebrows were raised, and I wished to be together with dust and ashes. Always keep the letter on the pillar, how can I go to the platform of the husband. Sixteen princes travel far, Qutang Yan?dui. Untouchable in May, the ape sings in the sky and mourns. Walking late in front of the door, a lifetime of green moss. The moss is deep and cannot be swept away, and the autumn leaves are early. In August, the butterfly is yellow, and the double-flying West Garden grass. Feeling this sad concubine heart, sit and worry about the old woman. In the morning and evening, get off the three buses, and report to the home in advance. It is not far to meet each other, until the long wind and sand.

  45. "Sonnets of Love": Dear, I return from travel and sorrow, to your voice, to your hand flying over the guitar, to the fire that disturbs the autumn with kisses, to the night that turns the sky . I pray for bread and sovereignty for the people of the world, and for the workers who have no future, I pray for fields, and I hope that no one will ask me to stop my blood or sing. Yet I cannot forsake your love until death comes. Just play a waltz of this quiet moonlight, a barge, in the running water of the guitar, until my head droops, and I fall into a dream: for I have spent my life's sleepless weaving this shelter in the woods? ? Your hands live and fly in them to keep watch for the sleeping traveler.

  46. "Tiducheng Nanzhuang": Last year in this gate today, the faces of the peach blossoms were red. I don't know where the face is going, but the peach blossoms are still smiling in the spring breeze.

  47. "Praise of Love": If love makes me swear, how can I swear off love? Ah, all the oaths are empty words, except for the oath to the beautiful woman; although I seem to have no faith in my words, I will always be sincere to you; all that is unmovable to me like a tree, but soft to you willow branches. I will read him carefully as a book, study the words and phrases in it, where all the joys of profound meaning and rare in the world are stored. If learning is important, the learning I ask is to understand you completely; the tongue without knowledge , it is impossible to have the ability to praise you; only stubborn and ignorant people will be completely indifferent when they see you; I worship you from the heart, and I am very proud of it. Your eyes are the lightning of Zeus, and your voice is his thunder, but if there is no anger in your voice, it is more beautiful than music. However, you are a celestial being, and of course you will not like the floating words of this world. These earthly words, no matter how beautiful, are not worthy to praise angels.

  48. "Moving the Moon and Huaiyuan": The bright moon is born in the sea, and the end of the world is at this time. The lover resents the night, and the lovesickness rises in the evening. The candle is extinguished with pity, and the clothes are full of dew. It is unbearable to give it away, and it is a good time to sleep.

  49. "Wild Rose": When the young man saw the red rose, the rose on the field, how delicate and beautiful, he hurriedly ran to see it, and praised it secretly in his heart. Roses, roses, red roses, roses in the field. The boy said: "I will pick you back, the rose on the field!" The rose said: "I will sting you so that you will never forget, and I will never promise you." Rose, rose, red rose, rose on the field. The rough boy picked it, the roses on the field, the roses stung his hand, and sighing was useless, he had to let him destroy. Roses, roses, red roses, roses in the field.

  50. "Festival Women's Song": You know that your concubine has a husband, and you give your concubine a pair of pearls. Feeling the lingering meaning of you, it is tied to the red Luo Ru. The concubine's high-rise building is connected to the garden, and the beloved holds the halberd in the bright light. Zhijun's heart is like the sun and the moon, and his husband swears to live and die. Huanjun Mingzhu is in tears, wishing to meet when she was not married.

  51. "Indian Serenade": I dreamed of you in my first sleep at midnight, I woke up from this beautiful dream, the wind was breathing quietly, and the stars were shining brightly; I dreamed of you in my first sleep at midnight, oh, I got up, Ren? ? The drifting music is stupefied on the dark and silent water, the fragrance of the golden fragrant wood melts, like the sweet imagination in a dream; the nightingale no longer complains, the complaint dies in her heart; let me die in your arms , because you are so cute! Oh lift me from the grass! I am done! I'm in a coma, down! Let your love turn into kisses and pour over my eyes and lips. My face is pale and cold, and my heart beats so eagerly;

  52. "Untitled": When we meet, it is difficult to say goodbye. Spring silkworms die until their silk is exhausted, and the wax torches turn into ashes and tears begin to dry. Xiaojing, but the clouds and temples changed, Yeyin should feel the moonlight is cold. There are not many ways to go to Pengshan, and the blue bird is attentive to visit.

  53. "Hai Tao": How many nights, I heard the light waves of the sea lapping on the soft beach, expressing warm whispers. It was as if a kind voice came from the passing years, passing through the mind of my memory, echoing incessantly. Like the long and low cry of seagulls; perhaps the melodious singing of birds flying to the plains to welcome the beautiful spring. How intimately did you and I love each other in those unforgettable years accompanied by the whispers of Haitao. Ah, how I hope that the echo of my nostalgia, like the light waves of the sea in this vast dark night, floats to your side.

  54. "Lake": There are blossoming yellow water lilies floating on the blue lake in the forest; the lake water is bursting with white waves, gently shaking a small boat. I wandered along the lake, as if listening, as if expecting. She rose from the reeds and fell gently into my arms. Let us jump into the boat, let me let go of the rudder in my hand and drop the oars in the roar of the lake. Under the soft moonlight, let us indulge our souls, drift with the waves, let the breeze rustle in the reeds, let the gurgling lake water rippling blue waves! But she didn't come... I was alone beside this azure lake full of water lilies, sighing and sad in vain.

  55. "Li Si": once the sea was difficult to become water, except Wushan is not a cloud. Take a lazy review of the second flower bush, half of the cultivator and half of the monarch.

  56. "She walks in the beautiful light and shadow": She walks in the beautiful light and shadow, like a cloudless night sky, with stars twinkling; the most beautiful shapes of light and darkness meet in her face and eyes, blending into a tranquil light?? The grace that cannot be obtained in the bright daytime. One more shadow, one less ray of light, mars the unspeakable beauty: beauty wafts in her locks of black hair, and radiates softness on her cheeks; where pleasant thoughts extol the purity of this holy abode ,noble. Those cheeks, those brows, serene and quiet, but the affection is worth thousands of words; the charming smile and the scorching blush show that warmth accompanies the youth; a peaceful, all-tolerant soul! A heart full of pure love!

  57. "Happy Meeting": Lin Hua thanked Chunhong, too hurried, helpless, cold rain in the morning and wind in the evening. Rouge tears, stay drunk, when is it heavy? Naturally, people grow and hate water and grow east.

  58. "I want to break up with the two of us": I want to break up with the two of us in the past, silently weeping, premonition that we have been isolated for many years, we can't help heartbreak; your face is cold and white, your kiss is more like Leng Bing, huh, that moment is a harbinger of my grief today. The cold dew condensed on my forehead early in the morning, and that feeling seemed to be a warning to me at this moment. Your vows are all broken, your actions are so frivolous: I feel ashamed to hear your name mentioned. When they talked about you in front of me, the sound was like a death knell; my whole body trembled? Why do I love you so much? No one knows that I know you well, oh, I know you too well?? I will regret it for a long, long time, this depth is hard to be understood by outsiders. You and I met in secret, and I was silently sad, you actually deceived me, and your heart finally forgot. If many years later, we meet again by chance, how will I greet you? Only with tears in her eyes, she was silent.

  59. "Autumn Evening": a silver candle in the cold autumn light painting the screen, Qing Luo's small fan flutters the firefly. The sky is as cool as water at night, and I sit and watch the morning glory and Vega.

  60. "Beautiful Moments": A good year, a good month, a good hour, a good season, a good moment, a good time, in a beautiful place, in this pleasant village, as soon as I meet her eyes, I just had to catch up. The golden arrow of the god of love hit my heart, it penetrated deeply into my heart, and I tasted the taste of this first love. Fall into a painful and sweet love. A beautiful voice came from my heart, calling the lady's name, sighing, tears, and longing. I praised her with the most beautiful feelings, just for her, not for anyone else, I wrote such a beautiful poem.

  61. "Butterfly Loves Flowers": Relying on a dangerous building, the wind is delicate. Looking at the extreme sorrow of spring, the sky is gloomy. In the afterglow of grass-colored smoke, there is no word who will lean on the fence. Intended to get drunk on the sparse madness. For wine as a song, strong music is tasteless. Gradually widening the belt and never regretting it, Yi Xiao made people haggard.

  62. "Do you remember? 》: Do you remember that every spring night, we look down into the garden by the window lattice, where in the dark, the fragrance of spring jasmine and lilac mysteriously floats? The starry sky above your head is so vast and you are so young: ?? Time flies by secretly. How silent is the night! The chirping of chidori was clearly heard from the waterfront; we looked silently over the treetops over the hazy countryside. Now we are surrounded by spring again, but we no longer have a hometown. Now I often listen to it late at night. Listen to whether the night wind is still blowing towards the hometown. Anyone who builds a family in his hometown will no longer wander in a foreign land. His eyes are always looking at the hometown: only a little comfort?? We are still hand in hand.

  63. "Huanxisha": Acacia every night is even more crippled, sad and bright moon leaning on the railing, thinking of you and my brocade cold. The painting hall is as deep as the sea, Yi Lai only reads old books, when will they join hands in Chang'an?

  64. "Rose Belt": I saw her in the green shade of spring, and I tied her with a rose belt; she didn't feel it, she just slept there. I looked at her, and my life was tied to hers with the sight; I felt it, but it was inexplicable. But I whispered wordlessly to her, and I shook and rustled the rosette; and she woke from her slumber. She looked at me, her life tied to mine with her gaze...and all around us became a world of bliss.

  65. "Swallow's Tower": Upstairs, the lantern is accompanied by Xiaoshuang, and the single sleeper rises from the acacia bed. Acacia how much one night stand? The end of the earth is not long.

  66. "Please say "I love you" again": please say it again, say it to me again, say "I love you" even if you repeat it over and over again, you will see it as a "cuckoo song"; But remember, in the green hills and green forests, in the valleys and fields, even if the fresh spring comes with green clothes all over, it is not perfect, if she lacks the syllables of the cuckoo. Love, it's so dark all around, I can only hear the throbbing heartbeat in my ears, in that painful unease, I shouted: "Again: I love you!" Who thinks too many stars, even if each one is spinning in space; too Many flowers, even if each one is full of spring? Say you love me, you love me, and ring the silver bell! Just remember, you have to love me with your soul, in silence.

  67. "Lovesickness": Red beans are born in the southern country, and a few branches will be sent in spring. May you pick more, this thing is the most Acacia.

  68. "My lover is like a red rose": Oh, my lover is like a red rose that blooms in the wind in June; Oh, my lover is like a sweet tune, played in tune and harmony . My good girl, what a beautiful person! Look at me, what a deep love! Darling, I will always love you, even if the sea dries up. Even if the sea dries up and the water runs out, and the sun burns the rocks to dust, I love you dear, as long as I live. Treasure it, my only love, treasure it, let us part for a while, but I must come back, even if it is thousands of miles away!

  69. "Chaitoufeng": red crispy hands, yellow wine, and willows on the palace walls in spring. The east wind is evil, and the joy is weak. Many years separated, my mind full of sorrow. wrong! wrong! wrong! Spring is as old as ever, people are empty and thin, and the tears are red? Peach blossoms fall, Xianchi Pavilion. Although the mountain alliance is there, the brocade book is difficult to support. Mo! Mo! Mo!

  70. "My Acacia": My Acacia, when can I see you! Time is so empty, life is so boring,
    everyone lives like this, only I can't survive. Time has passed, but the days of meeting you are gone forever. Look at this change, whether it has cut off the long thoughts in this short life! Even if I get my wish, I have to go through all kinds of hardships to see you. I have experienced the pain of lovesickness, but there is nothing I can do about it, because it is I who ignited the fire of love. The deeper the pain, the more pure my love for you will be. My lovesick, my lovely creditor, who can I tell this full of truth. This is my wish; to have you by my side day and night.

  71. "Partridge Day": The fat water flows in the east for an endless period. In the dream, I saw no more than Dan Qing, and I was secretly shocked by the birds singing. Spring is not green, the temples are silky, and there will be no sorrow in the world for a long time. Who taught Suishuihong Lianye, the two pondered and knew each other.

  72. "Little Song": A girl with endless joy, how beautiful and innocent you are, I would like to give my life for you only. Your sweet eyes twinkle like the moon; your rosy face reveals the red light of a rose. Pearls shine from your little mouth; and the most beautiful gems are hidden in your breasts. A girl who is happy and boundless wants to see your beautiful image for the first time in the past, I feel that the deer bumps into each other, it may be a kind of love.

  73. "Butterfly Loves Flowers": The flowers fade away and the red and green apricots are small. When the swallows, green water around people. There are few willows blowing on the branches, and there is no fragrant grass anywhere in the world! The swing in the wall is outside the wall. Pedestrians outside the wall, beautiful women inside the wall laugh. The laughter gradually faded away, but the sentimental was ruthlessly annoyed.

  74. "Serenade": After dusk, when you sang softly in my arms, have you ever heard my heart beat gently? Gentle singing evokes all the joys of my past. what! Sing, sing, my darling, always sing; you smile like a flower of love, and with it all the worries in my heart dissipate, a pure smile like your faithful heart. what! Laugh, laugh, my darling, laugh as much as you want; while you sleep peacefully beside me, the breath is as if you were murmuring. You are so peaceful and beautiful in your sleep. what! Sleep well, sleep well, my dear, sleep well.

  75. "The Story of Cui Yingying Waiting for the Moon in the West Chamber": The sky is green, the land of yellow flowers, the west wind is tight, and the north geese fly south. Xiao Lai, who dyed frost and forest drunk? Always away from tears. [Rolling Hydrangea] It's too late to meet each other with hatred, and it's too late for resentment to return. It is difficult for Liusi to grow long and jade, and I wish Qian Shulin would hang Xiehui. The horse's line, the car quickly followed, but sued Acacia to avoid, breaking the problem and leaving early. Hearing the sound of "Go too", he loosened the gold bracelet; when he saw the long pavilion of ten miles in the distance, he lost his jade muscles. Who knows this hate!

  76. In the Garden: How sweet it is to know she never gets angry! Living happily by her side. She had never seen the black storm of the west sweep across her face. At most: a wisp of melancholy. "Look, little bird!" Either: "The branches..." Or: "What's shining?..." Yes, the wind blows, passionate and fragrant. The flowers in the garden can be enjoyed by her. Tall maple trees: fragrant, elegant, and rippling with spring. Sometimes she is by the tree, slim, delicate and fragrant. Fairy aura, kill time. Sometimes she is in the garden, dressed in the morning glow, full of passion, the sun is shining, her blond hair is shining... But I see her color, she is walking on the path, and the roses are blooming in front of her. My heart suddenly filled with melancholy. Rose. love. petal. Qunfang. Her engrossed face is always bathed in the fragrance of flowers, and the fragrance is radiant! It's youth time! forever young morning
    A shadow shrouded her. Thin dress, transparent fiery red. I was so focused, so focused, that I didn't even notice her slightly exposed body flickering. The dianthus is lush, the violets are light, and the unnamed flowers are fragrant underfoot. Under the sun, with a slightly naked body and a shy face, she stared at me in an instant, conveying a mysterious and unbelievable love. I immediately let go of my throat and called out to her, calling her by her name with a sincere voice. She is getting closer and closer, within reach, refreshing, ?? I have a bunch of flowers. Here she is at this very moment: with her fragrance, her wet hands, and her kiss?? fiery passion.

  77. "Sheng Chazi": On the night of the new year last year, the lights of the flower market were like day. The head of the willow on the moon, people about after dusk. On the night of the new year this year, the moon and the lights are still the same. I didn't see the people from last year, tears wet the sleeves of spring shirts.

  78. "To Cremona": Mysterious boat song, wordless heart song, my dear, since your eyes are as blue as the sky, since your voice is like a strange apparition that disturbs my sanity and makes it crazy Like a mystery, since your heart is white and fragrant, since your breath is pure and simple, ah, since the whole of you is like a touching piece of music, like the halo, tone and fragrance of the passing sky, the gentle rhythm Make the heart and the heart connected, and sense my sensitive heart, I hope this is the truth!

  79. "Butterfly Loves Flowers": How deep is the courtyard? The willows are piled with smoke, and the curtain has no weight. Yule carved saddle tour, the height of the building does not see Zhangtai Road. The rain and the wind are wild in March evening. The door hides the dusk, and there is no way to stay in the spring. Tears asked Huahua not to speak, and the chaos flew over the swing.

  80. "Fortune teller": I live at the head of the Yangtze River, and you live at the end of the Yangtze River. Thinking of you every day, but not seeing you, drinking the water of the Yangtze River together. When will this water stop, when will this hate be over? I just hope that your heart is like my heart, and I will live up to it and love love.

  81. "You are the April sky in the world": I said that you are the April sky in the world, the laughter lights up the wind in all directions; Qingling dances and changes in the light of spring. You are the cloud and smoke in the early morning of April, the soft wind blowing in the evening, the stars flashing inadvertently, and the drizzle sprinkled in front of the flowers. That light, that Pingting, you are, you are wearing the crown of fresh and beautiful flowers, you are the pale yellow after the snow melts, you are like;
    the green that is fresh and budding, you are; the tender and joyful water light floats in your dreams Looking forward to the white lotus. You are the blossoming of a tree and a tree, it is the swallow murmuring
    among the beams, you are love, warmth is a poem, you are the April sky in the world!

  82. "Touching the Fish": Ask the world, what is love, directly teach life and death? Flying from the south to the north, the old wing has been cold and hot a few times! Happy and fun, parting is hard, and there are even more idiots. You should have your own words, there are clouds in the distance, thousands of mountains and twilight snow, only the shadow goes for who! Hengfen Road, lonely in those days with the flute and drums, the barren smoke is still calm. Conjuring up the soul, He Yiji, the mountain ghosts cry from the wind and rain. The sky is also jealous, but does not believe in it, Ying’er and swallows are all loess. For thousands of years, in order to keep the Sao people, they sang and drank wildly, and visited Yanqiu.

  83. "I would like to be a rapid...": I would like to be a rapid, a small river in the mountains, passing by on rough roads and rocks... As long as my lover is a small fish, swimming happily in my waves go. I would like to be a barren forest, on both sides of the river, to fight bravely against the gusts of wind... As long as my lover is a bird, nesting among my dense branches, chirping. I am willing to be ruins, on the steep rocks, this silent destruction does not make me sad... As long as my lover, the ivy of youth, climbs up intimately along my desolate forehead. I would like to be a thatched hut, at the bottom of the deep valley, on the top of the hut, to be hit by wind and rain... As long as my lover is a lovely flame, in my stove, flashing happily slowly. I would like to be a cloud, a gray broken flag, floating lazily in the vast sky, as long as my lover is a coral-like sunset, beside my pale face, showing bright splendor.

  84. "Magnolia": Green Yangfangcao Changting Road, easy to go to when young. Upstairs, there is a dream at the fifth watch, and the bottom of the flower is sad and rainy in March. Ruthless is not like passion and bitterness, an inch is worth thousands of strands. When the ends of the earth and the earth are poor, there is only endless lovesickness.

  85. "How To Tell Me To Miss Her": There are some clouds in the sky and some breeze blowing on the ground. what! The breeze ruffled my hair and taught me how to miss her? The moonlight loves the ocean, and the ocean loves the moonlight. what! Such a honey-like silver night, teach me how to miss her? The falling flowers on the water surface slowly flow, and the underwater fish swim slowly. what! Swallow, what did you say? Teach me how to miss her? Withered trees swayed in the cold wind. Wildfires burn in the twilight. what! Xitian still has some Canxia, ​​teach me how to miss her?

  86. "Drunken Flowers Yin": The mist is thick and the clouds are sorrowful forever, and the brain eliminates the golden beast. The festive season is Chongyang again, and the jade pillow gauze kitchen is cool in the middle of the night. After the evening of Dongli's wine, there is a dark fragrance and sleeves. Mo Dao does not lose his soul, the curtain rolls in the west wind, and people are thinner than yellow flowers.

  87. "Forever, I'll Wait": If I hear you pour out in the morning, the most beautiful verb, what should I be afraid of if I die that night? When I love, I will love tragically. If I can't love beautifully, your beauty will cut me for no reason. This summer, as long as you stretch your arms, a miracle will land on your open palm, and yours will land on my palm, lotus. The palm of your hand is like the evening in the late summer, facing Manchi Qingfen, facing the quiet and spontaneously burning soul, which one will promise me if I call you by your nickname? As long as there is still in the pool, as long as there is still a red petal in summer, why should I meet you? Lian is Zhen Zhen's nickname, Lian is Zhen Zhen when you think of Zhen Zhen, seeing Lian is seeing people as long as there is still a petal in the heart, as long as there is still a petal in the dream, that is, Xia is dead, then the ground is full of stubborn stalks, that is, the sky is full of remnants , the immortal is still the soul of the lotus. Forever, I wait for you to part your lips, open your mouth, and spit that verb. Those who have loved are far from forgotten. Those who have been wounded will always have wounds. My scars are scary red and shaped like a lotus flower.

  88. "Qi Huai": Chu Chu's waist and limbs are light on the palms, and the most obvious place to win people's pity. Thousands of steps are difficult to hide, and lily is not locked in love. Zhuniao's brows were eager to speak, and Ziguji's eyes were about to be completed. The first ecstasy is this sound when the jade hook is first released and the hairpin falls.

  89. "Accidental": I am a cloud in the sky, occasionally projected in your heart - you don't need to be surprised, let alone rejoice - disappearing in an instant. You and I meet on the sea of ​​darkness, you have yours, I have mine, the direction; you can remember, it is best that you forget, the light that shines on each other at this meeting!

  90. "Partridge Sky": Caixiu diligently held the jade clock, but he was drunk and red when he fought. Dance low in the heart of the willow tower, and sing to the bottom of the peach blossom fan. After parting, I remember meeting each other, and I have several soul dreams with you. Tonight I will take a picture of silver, I am afraid that the meeting will be a dream.

  91. "You Don't Blame Me": Don't blame me! This turned out to be nothing, life is a chance encounter, let him miss it by chance.
    Don't blame me! Don't blame me! Tears are waiting in your eyes, as long as you say a word, a word will fall. Don't ask me! Don't mess with me! Don't try to set fire to ashes. My heart is already tired, better let it fall asleep! Don't mess with me! Don't touch me! What do you think, what do you think? We met by chance, we should miss it lightly. Don't touch me! leave me alone! Add a lock from now on; don't knock on the wrong door again, this time it's my fault. leave me alone!

  92. "Butterfly Loves Flowers": Hard work is the most pity for the sky and the moon. The past is like a ring, the past is like a ring. If it seems that the moon is bright at the end, it will not shy away from the ice and snow. It's easy to get rid of that dust. Swallow still, said softly stepping on the curtain hook. After singing, the sorrow of the autumn grave has not stopped, and the spring cong recognizes the double-dwelling butterfly.

  93. "Give??": There is a word that is often abused, and I don't want to abuse it again; there is a feeling that is not valued, how can you despise it? There is a kind of hope that is too much like despair, and cannot be crushed by prudence; if only mercy comes from your heart, it is very precious to me. What I dedicate cannot be called love, it can only be regarded as worship, and even God is willing to favor it, think you should not see it? This is like a moth yearning for the starry sky, and the dark night wants to embrace the dawn. How can we not let the miserable world fall in love with distant things?

  94. "Sauvignon Blanc": Sauvignon Blanc, in Chang'an. Luowei sings in the autumn of Jinjinglan, and the slight frost is desolate and cold. Lonely lamp is lost in thought, rolling up the curtain and looking at the moon and sighing, the beauty is like a flower across the clouds. Above is the long sky of Qingming, and below is the waves of Lushui. It is hard for the soul to fly away from the sky, and it is difficult for the soul of the dream to reach Guanshan. Sauvignon blanc destroys the heart and liver.

  95. "Rain Alley": Holding an oil-paper umbrella, wandering alone in the long, long and lonely rain alley, I hope to meet a girl who is grieving like a lilac. She has the same color as cloves, the same fragrance as cloves, the same sadness as cloves, mourning in the rain, sad and hesitant. She wandered in this lonely rainy alley, holding an oil-paper umbrella like me, walking silently like me, indifferent, desolate, and melancholy. She approached silently, and cast her breath-like eyes again, and she drifted past like a dream, and she was desolate and confused like a dream. This girl drifted past me like a lilac in a dream; she silently went away, far away, to the crumbling fence, and walked through the rainy alley. In the mournful song of the rain, her color disappeared, her fragrance disappeared, and even her breath-like eyes and lilac-like melancholy. Holding an oil-paper umbrella, wandering alone in the long, long and lonely rainy alley, I hope to drift by a girl who is sad and resentful like a lilac.

Untitled-2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88