words of wisdom

in #poems6 years ago (edited)

image

Smile brightly, Do not worry about me
I smile like this now
I will not be able to forget, I will be the only one who remembers our relationship
I will not forget you, then go and smile

Smile brightly, I'm really grateful
Because I have memories with you
I can hide those memories, and pull them out when I'm alone
That memory will strengthen me when I miss you

Only with my heart I stole you
Only with my heart I hug you
It's all enough for me then do not feel sick because of me
Just looking at you can make me shed tears

As time passes and our love grows
There will be times when I hate you to be relieved
Because I will remember you being dear and the days when you hugged me
So it's good

Only with my heart I love you
Only with my heart I hug you
It's all enough for me then do not get hurt because of me
Just looking at you can make me shed tears

If we meet each other like destiny,
please ignore me like you do not know me Though my heart will cry as it has torn into two
So I can see you for a moment as you go by

Only with my heart I stole you
Only with my heart I hug you
Do not be sorry, this is my life
Whether you love me or feel sorry, I feel the same way

Sort:  

Very wise words dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56