Heart poems

in #poems6 years ago (edited)
  • Tell about our story
    a long journey about our battle with time
    story about you and I make my smile wid
    see your smile make me back realize that there you like hero behind me
    you're the sweetest and sweetest man in the grace ALLAH for me
    this is a long waiting that sometimes has to drain the tears

image


  • Tired of having to keep fighting and endure the torment of longing so strong
    that must be hindered by a great distance
    and money should talk a lot to bring together
    do we have to give up with our difficult circumstances
    are we just going to stay silent in their respective place
    my man holds me tight don't let me alone.....let's fight together
    don't be afraid to conquer that distance

image


  • oh ALLAH give me and he's always patience
    keep us to keep each other strong guard love that has been YOU give
    until the time comes for our meeting at the wedding later
    image
  • With happy tears that will talk to break our waiting that ends sweetly


![image]()
Sort:  

Hey @keizh, nice piece! Thanks for sharing. I enjoyed your writing. Keep up the good work!

Thank u so much @exxodus 😃

Lovely poem.
You got me in this one

Thank you so much @inkfall 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28