You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminds me of last winter

in #poems6 years ago

Seem's your blog is a ghost town since your minnow support project has ceased. I find this really sad, and an indicator of some serious issues in the way humanity collectively thinks.

I try to keep up with your blog, and it seems I've missed quite a bit in the passed month, so I have some catching up to do. I'm very pleased to see you putting your thoughts in this space, and grateful to have the opportunity into your insight.

I've read this post a few times now, and it resonates with me quite a bit. I wish to keep to myself why it resonates, but these words are powerful to me. That is the most I can say.

Thank you for this self reflective piece, and thank you for being an asset to our community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53