The One Never Had - Yang tidak pernah saya miliki (POEM)

in #poems7 years ago

original.jpg

Eye to eye we lie and gaze
but i know that were only friends.
On the ground in the sun we laze
but i know that were just friends.

You have been on my mind a lot lately
even though we are just friends
I think of how you're sweet and kind
although we are just friends.

I bite my lip nervously
youplace your hand on my waist
however we are only friends.

I move a little closer to you
but this is only as a friend
Our faces are inches apart
but this is only as a friend.

You places your other hand on my cheek
no more than just a friend.
I feel tiny tingles on my spine
no more than just a friend.

You smile sweetly
my dear friend
you kissed me
how i wish we aren't only just a friend.

Eye to eye we lie and gaze
but i know that were only friends.
On the ground in the sun we laze
but i know that were just friends.

You have been on my mind a lot lately
even though we are just friends
I think of how you're sweet and kind
although we are just friends.

I bite my lip nervously
youplace your hand on my waist
however we are only friends.

I move a little closer to you
but this is only as a friend
Our faces are inches apart
but this is only as a friend.

You places your other hand on my cheek
no more than just a friend.
I feel tiny tingles on my spine
no more than just a friend.

You smile sweetly
my dear friend
you kissed me
how i wish we aren't only just a friend.

Eye to eyes kita berbohong dan menatap
Tapi aku tahu itu hanya teman.
Di tanah di bawah sinar matahari kita bermalas-malas
Tapi aku tahu itu hanya teman.

Akhir-akhir ini banyak yang sering terlintas dalam pikiran
Meski kita hanya berteman
Saya memikirkan bagaimana Anda manis dan baik hati
Meski kita hanya berteman.

Aku menggigit bibirku dengan gugup
Youplace tanganmu di pinggangku
Namun kami hanya teman.

Aku bergerak sedikit lebih dekat denganmu
Tapi ini hanya sebagai teman
Wajah kita terpisah beberapa inci
Tapi ini hanya sebagai teman.

Anda meletakkan tangan Anda di pipi saya
Tidak lebih dari sekedar teman.
Saya merasa tergelitik kecil di tulang belakang saya
Tidak lebih dari sekedar teman.

Kamu tersenyum manis
Teman tersayang
Kamu menciumku
Bagaimana saya berharap kita bukan hanya sekedar teman.

Eye to eyes kita berbohong dan menatap
Tapi aku tahu itu hanya teman.
Di tanah di bawah sinar matahari kita bermalas-malas
Tapi aku tahu itu hanya teman.

Akhir-akhir ini banyak yang sering terlintas dalam pikiran
Meski kita hanya berteman
Saya memikirkan bagaimana Anda manis dan baik hati
Meski kita hanya berteman.

Aku menggigit bibirku dengan gugup
Youplace tanganmu di pinggangku
Namun kami hanya teman.

Aku bergerak sedikit lebih dekat denganmu
Tapi ini hanya sebagai teman
Wajah kita terpisah beberapa inci
Tapi ini hanya sebagai teman.

Anda meletakkan tangan Anda di pipi saya
Tidak lebih dari sekedar teman.
Saya merasa tergelitik kecil di tulang belakang saya
Tidak lebih dari sekedar teman.

Kamu tersenyum manis
Teman tersayang
Kamu menciumku
Bagaimana saya berharap kita bukan hanya sekedar teman

Photo source:
http://weheartit.com/entry/48793777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45