You To Me, Me To YousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poems7 years ago

IMG_20170723_164547_041.jpg

Since I have meet you my world have change,
Every night and day it's you in my mind;
My world is simple, but distracted by you,
You distract my mind and so are my heart;
But this is the kind of distraction that I want,
Is this really love?

I'm sorry if you think I distracted up your world,
But didn't you know, you just don't ruined my world?
But also the entire cosmos of my whole being?
And this is the ruins that I really, really like...

And now we know it's really love,
We know and both sure, because this is what our heart shouted for;
But as what they say it is not good,
It is not good to give too much love;
But whatever it is...
It is our favorite crime.

A crime that we cannot avoided,
Even if we both falls in love;
Still there's so many obstacles that hide,
I don't want us to end up broken;
Because I'm sure my heart will be in sorrow,
Do you think it is better if we stay friends?
Because in the end we both knew we will be hurting?

It is so sad and hurt in feelings,
It's only in friendship our story will end;
It is painful, but we have to accept the pain,
And my wish if someday will meet again;
I hope, hope that you will think and remember,
That once in our life, we felt in love with each other.

Sort:  

You must be a great poet! Well done.

Oh my thank you and u like it, :)

Nice poem... I like it @dianargenti

Thank you, thank you 😁

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61215.97
ETH 3350.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49