Who Enter To WhomsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poems7 years ago

IMG_20170724_210225_050.jpg

Don't enter into a relation if you knew it's only a joke,
Don't makes me hopes;
For the words that you cannot stand,
And don't love me;
Especially if I'll be left alone,
In the end.

It wasn't me who enter,
It's my world whom you enter;
Since then i felt my strength is renew,
A strength that even in your simple little smile;
It makes my heart wanted to blew.

I felt like I've known you long ago,
But even though just by seeing you everyday;
Is like a new day,
That brings with new hopes.

A hopes that someday,
My confused world will be fix;
You broke the wall that I build around,
One by one you break it down.

At first I wanted to stay away from you,
Makes you go away and leave me;
But I'm getting used to it,
Getting used to the sound of the stone,
The wall in my heart that slowly fall.

It feels good,
That even there's a big barrier;
There is someone,
That will slowly save you;
From your own jail.

Sort:  

Love, a risk worth taken. Irrespective of how many times you fall victim of it.

A nice one @dianargenti.
You loving will surely save you from your own jail

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank u glad like it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65