Still Hurting

in #poems7 years ago

IMG_20180304_170100.jpg

Still Hurting

I refuse to see you and the girl you've replaced me,
Do not ask why because you know too well;
Forgiven but i will never forget, the pain,
And the misery i've suffered in my own depth.

I refuse to see you and the girl you've replaced me,
I cannot stand to see those hollow deep brown eyes;
Stare at someone but not me,
I cannot stand those long and slender arm holds another not mine.

Yes i'm this selfish,
Is it because i still love you despite the consequences it gave;
Or is it because I'm too naive,
To know love well.

We're young, maybe we're just looking for someone to love,
And learn to get affectionate with;
Maybe it's not love, it's just the desire of being loved,
But true love was not yet never had.

Sort:  

This is so heartbreaking. I have long moved on from my last heartache but this reminded me of the pain I felt back then. :( Great writing skills you have there!

Don't worry. There is one tailored just for you. They will love you quite dearly

Time will heal ya

Oh yes girl, it will heal surely but the scarce will remained somehow :).

Hey stach Philippines will be soon launched it's opening wish u can come with some stach officers in there they will be the one to initiate the opening.

I also wish i can
You have my blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44