Just Pretending

in #poems6 years ago

IMG_20180108_200050_624.jpg

Just Pretending

For these past few weeks, i didn't understand myself. Was i suppose to let go or hold on of something, that wasn't really meant for me. Something that really bothers me, something that i confuse myself with.

For these past few days, i've come to know these thoughts that i have pondered with. Clouding my mind off until my heart was sealed. Closing the gates for the possibility of making a mistake.

yes i am afraid...not because i don't have courage. But because it'll be indomitable
once i decided to unveil it...

The feeling that i've constantly suppress within. Which I know I cannot comprehend. Think I just have to pretend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51