In The Dreams We MeetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poems7 years ago

IMG_20170717_155020.jpg

Tonight while I'm all alone,
I'm thinking and imagining, hoping to dream about you;
And even in dreams I will never hope...
Hoping to fulfill all the love.

I do not know what you really are to me,
What should I say if they ask me;
I'm not really sure, but it seem I'm in love you,
And hopefully if you find it out, please don't mind it;
For I didn't mean it.

My mind and heart is not unite,
You are always in my mind;
But my heart is scared for your love.

And now I prayed,
That God may help you to find...
The love that you desired.

Yes, even though I know it is not me,
But instead someone else;
Someone else that you want and love.

I will accept everything with all my heart,
Everything I can afford to sacrificed;
Just to make you happy,
"Yes, My Love".

Everything is hard for me,
To keep and hide what I have felt;
But I am still thankful,
Thank you for all the happiness that you give.

Thank you for the friendship,
That this is all what we had;
It may painful to hope for nothing,
But I promised my love;
I'll be happy for you.

And I promised that you will never see,
A single tears in my eyes;
So for now I will say goodbye.

Goodbye to you my beloved,
Goodbye to the things that we are used to;
For the time and hours we spend together,
In talking to me, for being a partner and companion.

Goodbye, but hopefully you are happy,
Goodbye, and we will meet.... only in my dreams.

Sort:  

haa haa sure she will come in your dream.In real life not anyone ❤️ like this.

A poem from a broken heart. You must have really love this person @dianargenti But if i may suggest give him/ her another chance. From your words you really love this person.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.76 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Really tutching poem about love :0) Thats hard loving someone so.
Thanks for sharing ♡ followed upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37