I Wished

in #poems7 years ago

IMG_20180118_154336.jpg

I Wished

Do you even wished sometimes that you could turn back the time?
The time where everything is all right?
Those times where we don't get hurt nor cry?

Do you wished for a time where we don't have to worry about anything?
The time where sleep doesn't matter at all?
The time where we were still kids, just playing, doing all sorts of things and all?

The time where you can't fall in love...

It's where I only cry for having a scraped knees,
And now I cry for your affection and only with this;
Feeling annoyed and disappointed,
Especially when your attention is not for me merit.

The clueless and innocent little girl back then,
Is now in suffer for all what she's been;
Never have courage to fight back then,
For she had the strong feelings to keep in.

Not with just love but pride,
Not with just love but whole being;
Not with just love but life too.

Sort:  

great poetry, this makes me proud of being a Filipino.. ^^

Woow thank u for that very inspiring words you have said. Steem on :)

Nice poems very talented.

How to center text? nice poem btw.

Hi, I'm so sorry but I already dis my reply on how to type the codes but every time I do it, it will be read as a code instead you can't see the words but the centering will be displayed. Don't know how to put it but maybe this will work.
Type this in the beginning of your sentence.
<>And type the word "center" in the middle of that. As is no space between the code and your first word.
And.in the space line between paragraph type again the
<></>
Then put the word "strong and after the slash / type strong again" in middle like the center.

And in the last word of your sentence type again </> and write the word center again after the slash just like also the strong. Just like this<> write center in the middle.

Note. I don't put those words in the middle for it will read as code.

Thank you! It took awhile for me to understand. You deserve an upvote :)

Have u done it? The centering? Wished I could explained it to you more clearly but I can't put the codes in the example sentence for it will be centered also hahaha

Yeah I've done it already. Thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65