poems for mom

in #poems7 years ago

Screenshot_25.png
MY MOM ... your hair is now beginning to turn white
Your skin is no longer tight
Your vision is no longer illuminated
The way you are now has started to shake
However ... what is involved
It's all that you never feel
It's all you do not care about
I see it all for the sake of your child
In all your ways you earn a fortune
In your time you count
How much profit do you get on this day
to pay for everything tired of you
You are no longer differentiated
Which day, where is night
Your spirits beat your trembling legs
And everything tired of you
It's all ... for who ???
Just make yourself a kid
Your son you dreamed of being a great person ...
Got a stack of despair
MOM ... arrived anytime
Your child will never be forgotten
Above all services and prayers your misery
Your sweat you shed
MOM ... you are so big, sacrificed
It is only a heaven that deserves your sincere pay
It is only God who is worthy to take care of you
His world and the hereafter ...
MY MOM...
Your child will slalu longing for you
Do'a on every breath of this ...
Thanks ... MY MOTHER, for all of your sincerity

Sort:  

beautiful. thanks for the post, I really enjoyed it.

Enjoy the vote and reward! Mutual Upvote you :) Follow and Upvote you.
Welcome ! Thank you .

This post has received a 0.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @celow.

You got a 0.37% upvote from @upme requested by: @celow.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

It is a very beautiful and special poem. All mothers when they hear it must feel very happy.
Thank you for sharing the poem in this Steemit community

What a lovely poem. I lost my mother about 15 years ago and I think of her often. I miss her cooking, I miss her smile, I miss her cute accent, I miss our conversations.....and much much more........

i'm so sorry bro , i hope you be happy with my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57