Premiere on Steemit: Scenario for the movie "Weighty Service" (parts 7, 8, 9)

in #poems7 years ago (edited)

Illustration of Anastasia S. especially for @poesie

Author: Victor Markov, @markvial

image.png
Design@konti

Scenario
to a full-length movie

Accepted designations:
Int - shooting in the interior, KP - close-up, NAT - shooting on location.

Part 7
INT CORRIDOR OF THE HOTEL. THE SAME TIME.

Anton leaves the room. Checks whether he has well locked the door to the castle and step by step, solidly goes to the elevator.

Goes down, goes to the exit. Waitily waving hand Yulenka, who is busy decorating guests.

Anton goes outside, turns to the left and looks for parking for guests.

He finds. Goes to the entrance.

The GUARD appears.

SECURITY GUARD
Young man! Are you behind the car? From which number?

ANTON
From the 815th.

SECURITY GUARD
Will you leave?

ANTON
No, I will not. I forgot something in the car.

SECURITY GUARD
You do not have to worry. Everything will be safe.

ANTON
And I'm not worried. I just need it now.

SECURITY GUARD
There's your beauty!
(points to the car)
You hold?

ANTON
Thank you! I'll get there myself.

SECURITY GUARD
If you need a car in the morning, call - we will drive right to the exit of the hotel at the appointed time.

ANTON
And if at night? Urgently?

SECURITY GUARD
And at night, please, yourself. When you need to, then leave. At night we have a silence mode - we do not drive up to the entrance of the car.

To children do not indulge in cars, the parking lot is fenced with a grid of ryabitsa.
House of protection. Goal. Rows of machines.
Passages between rows. The cars are in numbered places.
Purely. Solid. Many vacant places.

Anton goes to his car. He still does not quite believe that the car belongs to him.

As the owner of the car confidently opens the front door, pretends that something is looking in the glove box. Then he opens the trunk. Picks around there.

Closes the car and, stroking her hood, goes to the exit.

SECURITY GUARD
Everything is fine?

ANTON
Yes! He left a wallet in the glove box. I thought I'd lost it ...

SECURITY GUARD
(proudly)
We have nothing to lose!

INT NOISE DANCE SHOWROOM. EVENING.

In niches along the walls tables for four seats, fenced off from the general hall by a translucent veil.

A long bar along the whole end wall.

The hall is gradually filled with young people. Two bartenders are still able to serve visitors. Loud club music.

Anton sits on a high metal chair and looks with interest at the incoming girls.

But the girls are not alone, but accompanied by guys. And Anton begins to understand the futility of his idea to get acquainted with someone here.

He drinks cocktails alone, smokes.

Every now and then, "regular" priestesses of love approach him with a proposal to dance and drink something.
He dances with all, generously treats girls with cocktails. But none of them promises to continue the relationship.

"Raskrutchitsy on cocktails" with a bewilderment between themselves are whispering and significant looks towards him express sympathy for him.

Information about his indifference to the girls goes somewhere in the office space.

KP SITTING ON HIGH CHAIN ​​ANTON, SAME TIME.

Already "cheerful" Anton hangs over the bar counter.

Anton snaps his fingers, drawing BARMEN's attention.

ANTON
Bartender! I still have to repeat ... this ... well, what you just poured me ...

BARTENDER
You should go to your room, to yourself! Rest ... And we will repeat the cocktails tomorrow. Good?

ANTON
I'm still fine! Another couple of cocktails.
Part 8
NAT ROOF OF THE HOTEL. NIGHT. THE SAME TIME.

In the dark twilight you can see how someone skilfully and silently prepares climbing equipment, checks the locks of fastening, the length of the rope.

On a man, a tight-fitting suit of dark color with a sewn on cap.

A person checks a miniature radio in the ear.

THE MAN IN THE DARK COSTUME
(in a low voice)
I'm ready! Is it quiet on the spot?

WOMAN'S VOICE IN THE HEADPHONE
Good luck, girl! The client is at the bar with our beauties. Do not make a mistake like last time. You know, I do not like this!

THE MAN IN THE DARK COSTUME
You said the landmark will be - in the corner included a floor lamp behind the sofa.

VOICE IN THE HEADPHONE
All checked. The floor lamp is on! Remember the task?

THE MAN IN THE DARK COSTUME
Yes!

VOICE IN THE HEADPHONE
You will be there - let me know! We're cleaning up all the gear for you. You will leave through the door. The costume for you has already been prepared. Get Started!

A man in a dark suit fearlessly disappears in the dark, stepping over the parapet roof of a twelve-story hotel.

INT DANCING HALL. BAR STAND. THE SAME TIME.

Anton insists on drinking.

ANTON
(bartender, exacting)
So you pour me something? .. I want to drink! Whiskey! .. Gene! .. Tequila! .. What else do you have there?

BARTENDER
And why do not I give you some coffee? We have the best coffee on the whole coast!

ANTON
And what? A good idea! Coffee so much coffee! Give me coffee. Only without sugar.

On the chair next to sit SUTENER, a fidgety guy in tight leather pants. Metis, similar to a black albino.

The pimp makes a sign to the bartender. The barman serves two coffee.

SUTENER
(sipping coffee, says Anton)
And why does the young man miss us? You can not do it this way. Such an evening is wasted!

ANTON
And who said that I miss? I relax, I dance, I drink cocktails.

SUTENER
(jokingly)
Yes, the complaint came from the collective of our girls. You're all alone all evening! Around such beauties - and all otshil. You can not offend girls!

ANTON
(hot)
Yes, I did not offend anyone! I danced with everyone, I treated everyone. What else does?

SUTENER
And at night, who bothers them? And in the morning - who will give you a beer?

ANTON
(seriously, without understanding the meaning)
I treated them, I danced with them - so also at night I should warm everyone up?

SUTENER
I got it! You need an exclusive!
(makes a gesture with his hand)
Choose!

At the counter there is a THREE of PEARED GUYS, painted under the female floor.

ANTON
(trying to see what they offered him)
What is it?

SUTENER
Exclusive! What you wanted!

ANTON
(guessing)
So they are men!

SUTENER
Well, not really they are men ... Although they can do anything! At the request of the client.

Anton whispers menacingly to the pimp, grabbing him with one hand at the collar of his shirt.

ANTON
And in the face? Who did you take me for? Bastard!

The pimp is trying to free himself from the capture. The collar of the shirt is cracking. Anton squeamishly and sharply pushes the pimp away from himself. He falls to the floor.

BARTENDER
(interferes)
Quiet, guys! And then guarding will call!

Pimp with their trinity disappear.

BARTENDER
(Anton)
You need to leave, man! He will now "complain" to the "roof". It you need these disassembly?

ANTON
(bartender)
Listen, pour me one whiskey, clean, and I'm gone! In the lull, buy-in!

BARTENDER
Will be done! Maybe you should go to the number? Now I'll call someone.

ANTON
Do not! I'll get there myself.

Part 9th
INT ANTHONE NUMBER. THE SAME TIME

Anton opens the door, enters the room, takes off his shoes.

Someone (the LAZER), hearing a noise in the hallway, convulsively snatches Anton's laptop from under his clothes and tries to hide on the loggia.

Anton jumps into the room and blows his feet neutralizes the REACHER.

The door to the loggia slams from the fall of the thief.

Anton straps from the bag binds the legs of the REACHER. He takes off his leather belt and twists the thief's hands behind his back.

He picks up his laptop, hides it in his bag.

On the floor is a miniature radio.

Anton turns on the light. Comes to the thief.

Clinging suit REACHER clearly emphasizes the female become.

Anton pulls the HUNTER from his hat.

ANTON
(with amazement)
You?! You again?! That car almost broke me, but now I'm on the laptop pozarilis? And what am I to do with you? What's your name, ninja?

THE POORER
Rita. Untie me! My hands, my legs are numb ... and I want to go to the toilet ...

Anton is listening to the radio, shows RITE.

ANTON
Your?

RITA
My!

ANTON
And what does not do it?

RITA
So you're on it!

ANTON
So, Rita, you say? .. And why night at random numbers shastaesh without an invitation, Rita? In a ninja dressed up, like in the past? In the toilet you ask! Can not you stand it while I guard?

RITA
Do not call the guard!

ANTON
But when you tell me everything, I'll decide - you need to call security or not!

RITA
I'll tell you everything! Just go to the toilet. You gave me so much weight in the stomach - I can not stand the strength!

ANTON
So I did not have time to look - you are a guy or a girl!

RITA
Okay. Untie it! However, the toilet must be!

ANTON
I know all your stuff, ninja! I'll take you to the toilet, and you're on the sewer pipe - dive, and all your accomplices in my room! And I'm already lying quiet and calm. This is at best!

RITA
I have no accomplices!
(emboldened)
I have nowhere to escape from your room! Untie it - I'll tell you everything.

Anton unties Rita's legs, helps to get up.

ANTON
Go!

RITA
And arms? What will I do with the bound hands in the toilet?

ANTON
And that is the truth. Untying. Do not you dare run! All the doors are locked!
(significantly)
A rypneshsya superfluous to the side - you know what will happen!

Released Rita disappears behind the door of the bathroom. He puts himself in order for a long time. Water is heard.

Finally, Rita comes out. I washed myself. She combed her black hair, cut under the square. She wears a suit made of synthetic fabric with sparks of water, which emphasizes her athletic figure well.

RITA
(grinning)
It's great you put me on! I barely came to myself! Where did you learn how to jump and fight?

ANTON
Life is long, Earth is round! Yah you! All the buzz broke off - even back to the bar stamp. Tell me - what, where, when?

Rita turns off all the lights. The room is lit only by the moonlight.

RITA
(brazenly)
Would you eat something? A? Will you find it? How nervous I always want to chew! Any sandwich of some kind?

ANTON
Aha! .. Now! .. And let's dance! .. Why did you cut down the light everywhere?

RITA
To everyone thought that you are drifting after a spree in the bar.

ANTON
(with a threat)
Tell me, why in my things shurilas? .. Why did the computer want to get away? ..

RITA
Angry you! .. I'm in error in your room climbed.

ANTON
So you're a thief? That's it! And I was told that there is no theft.

RITA
Correctly spoke. Here in the hotel there are no state of emergency. Security strict! There are no strangers, but the guests are all respectable people.

ANTON
And you?..

RITA
What am I? .. That's clinging! I just had to attach the device to the computer and wait five minutes. Then I put everything in the room, as it was, and I leave.

ANTON
Do we play spies? You're lying, all of you! Non-clueless turns.

Anton shows up on her shiny suit.

ANTON
What are you going to glow in such a "frog" form along the corridors?

RITA
Why in the "such" form?

Rita smoothes her clinging suit over her hills on her chest.

RITA
Near the door of the room there is a trolley with a complete set of uniforms. I change clothes and go under the guise of the maid into the service rooms.

ANTON
You're lying again! I though also drunk was, but any cart near a door did not see.

RITA
Are you a complete fool?

Rita knocks her fist against her forehead.

RITA
I'm telling you - pe-re-pu-ta-la! When I went down the rope from the roof - miscalculated. I needed the seventh! Landmark - open on the loggia door and the included floor lamp behind the sofa. In your room, it was so! Even a travel bag with a computer.

Rita carefully approaches the door. He listens. Continues a half ton more quietly.

RITA
I did not even know it was the eighth floor! And to your laptop zhelezyaku would connect, and then everything in place - and order! But you did not bring it in time! ..

ANTON
And what would you find in my laptop?

RITA
But I do not need to know this! And it's not my business! My business is to hitch, turn it on, turn it off and dump it, so that no one will notice - everything! The main thing is that the client does not realize that from his computer the information was removed. That's my whole problem!

ANTON
Well, suppose I believed you! To me harm - any. I have everything in place. Roll! I'm not holding you!


This work was published on the Golos . In my community Poetry of the Golos . This story is published with the permission of the author Victor Markov.

The continuation follows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81