Premiere on Steemit: Scenario for the movie "Weighty Service" (part 10)

in #poems7 years ago (edited)

Illustration of Anastasia S. especially for @poesie

Author: Victor Markov, @markvial

image.png
Design@konti

Scenario
to a full-length movie

Accepted designations:
Int - shooting in the interior, KP - close-up, NAT - shooting on location.

Part of the 10th
RITA
(frightened)
Where - to roll? I'm not going anywhere! And I have nowhere to go.

ANTON
Hello, passionate faces! And why do you need me? What will I do with you?

RITA
What is your name?

ANTON
Anton.

RITA
Anton! You do not know our boss! Beast, not your aunt! Her task is not fulfilled - paragraph! She always goes with an electric shock! Accompanied by two personal guards! Those are also gorillas!

Rita comes to the fridge, takes out a bottle of mineral water, opens it. He takes a few sips from the mouth of the bottle.

RITA
At night all the staff are building in the backyard. Under a canopy ... Anyone who, in her opinion, is guilty of anything - is punished with an electric shock.

Rita gestures to show where they are being punished.

RITA
A prostitute hid something over the dachshund from the client - one rank in the ass! Complaints about the cook - and he gets the same! It does not help so much - in the cooler for a week ...

Rita shakes her shoulders from terrible memories and, suddenly, suddenly throws off her "froggy" suit. Remains in an open swimsuit.

Turns his back to Anton and lowers his panties. On the pope in three places are visible characteristic burns from the electric shock.

RITA
Saw?
(fixes her panties)
And I stayed in the punishment cell twice. Corruption! .. Cellar! Dampness! There is no light! A bottle of mineral water and a loaf for a day is all food.

ANTON
And what no one leaves with such work?

RITA
Well, of course! The contract is so constituted that instead of the calculated money you yourself will forever be the boss. Then two prostitute girls tried to escape to free bread ... So one leg accidentally broke, the other with boiling water your face scalded. Fear! .. And there were many such random cases! Think about it!

Rita goes to the bathroom and returns in a skirt of a large terry towel.

RITA
And many simply suffer. All the same, there is nowhere to go, and here is the salary, and feeding ... Just do not steal and do not drag home! Some people have no place to live. Here they live, in a house for servants.

Rita sighs sadly.

RITA
Here we have such a life here in Paradise ... And the guests are allowed everything!
(laughs)
The desire of the client is the law! If only I could pay money!

ANTON
And who are you here for?

RITA
(with a smirk)
I'm just a girl on unusual errands. What just do not have to do! And to break down the cars so that the accident occurred at the right time, and listen to other people's conversations ... Or, as now, to climb to other people's numbers.

Anton looks at her figure with pleasure. Gets out of his bag shorts, shirt.

ANTON
(ambiguously)
Agent on "other people's things"? .. It's even terrible to stand next to you!
(holds out her clothes)
Get dressed! And this is where to go?

Anton shows up on her shiny suit.

Rita changes into Anton's clothes. Squeezes his ninja costume into a ball and hides it in one of the drawers of the closet.

RITA
I'm tired of everything to hell! I will not return to them!

He approaches Anton, takes away his radio from his hands, and listens to the air.

RITA
Broke up. And good!

With a swing, he throws the radio on the floor and tramples it with his feet. Convinced that the radio is broken into small pieces, he turns to Anton.

RITA
That's all! Let me look now!

ANTON
I have the impression that you are always fooling me! Only now I do not understand - for what?

RITA
And what's the point to me? I myself have long wanted to escape from them! And here is the reason - the task did not fulfill!

Rita comes to the fridge, opens it, looks at the shelves.

RITA
So will you feed me?

ANTON
I have nothing but beer and mineral water in the fridge! ..

RITA
I see! Go to the night bar. There is a separate one for the elect! Even the chefs there sometimes happens. Likes to relax in a democratic way! Ask a bartender, he will think of something.

ANTON
And you?

RITA
And I'm here, I'll stay with you for now. In the morning I will mix with a crowd of tourists and try to get out of the city. Only the outfit should be changed. Do you have a hat? With large fields?

ANTON
Hats - no. Panama will come down?

Anton takes a plastic bag, goes to the door.

ANTON
Okay! Sit still, do not turn on the light. I left!


This work was published on the Golos . In my community Poetry of the Golos . This story is published with the permission of the author Victor Markov.

The continuation follows.

Sort:  

Great blog , I follow

thank you my friend. I'm glad that I like this story, the script for the film. in my created literary community there are very strong and well-known people. you can still read a lot of interesting things in our blog

excellent post friend congratulations

thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83