... Love Poems | 7 forever vividsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poems4 years ago (edited)

image.png
Suffering I cannot touch you,
with the candy I cannot taste
and you calling to unwrap all my desires
as if I was free to wildly run to you
and make you mine.
Suffering my yearning, feeling it away.

Awaking my wildest dreams
and pushing my desires
to my confinement of solitude,
that physical solitude without you
where a million could be around
and none of them fulfilling.

That confinement
the seclusion of my desire
for my vivid thoughts of you.

Your punishment
which is your freedom,
your freedom, which I long desire.
My feelings which I hold secluded,
seclusion which, uncertain, drags.
Dragging a long wait for planning,
Plans with fearful excitement.

And forever remain vivid
the thoughts, the love, the desire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47