Poem

in #poems6 years ago

Non-cage lyrics.

The grass of the grass is in the field of beans
My e-bee-bee brother got up today.

This sun-goddess Paush-Prada
With butterflies
If the yoke is on the yard
To eat the flower mow
I hear the Aman paddy farewell and I hear it in the field.

Today in the cave-forest, who breathes out on the banks of the river,
And her yellow colorful accumulation of the aquarium swelling!
The nokchobi of that acacia flowers,
Ga's sari blue indigenous,
I did not know that unknown
Get bored.

He called me to go on the way to the eyes.
The grass of the grass is in the field of beans
My e-bee-bee brother has been born so much.

======

@alamin420s

Sort:  

nice poem bro !!
great job !!
go ahead !!
waiting for more beautiful poem from you !!

THANKS!
stay with:)

i will & you ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71