You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile: Died at Level 38 to Kaom in Act 4 :(

in #poemcomp5 years ago

I’ll do a quick response since I just had a dinner/shower break; also I’m just waiting on a response for one of the projects before I go further.

I’m more of a text chat person; not much of a voice talker. With text I can re-read it and reply when I see it or after I’ve gathering my thoughts; or reply later if I’m busy; or re-read it if I forget what just happened. I’m more of an observer/listener/thinker than a talker.

Glad I wasn’t the only one who didn’t like Solar Guard as much. For the race I noticed the curtains were not the same; they didn’t shoot. So I grabbed the next best thing from there; Flame Sentinels.

I thought about trying out chaos spells; thought I would try it with the Scion. But I couldn’t figure out which way I should go without spending too much time on it since it was race day.

Thanks for engaging with me and writing things for me to read. Else I would have been MIA for a long time. Also I want to upvote your comments but those dam annoying bots are there. Lol. I ended up messaging the main one last time to stop upvoting on my comments; and they did. But they started upvoting yours again; and I doubt you would ask them to stop because to you it is a good thing because I wouldn’t ‘waste’ my vote on you. PFFT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72