You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile: Died at Level 38 to Kaom in Act 4 :(

in #poemcomp5 years ago

Enjoyed reading this post specially the part about the voice chat haha,
about the beast hunt: it is dangerous indeed, and sometimes those beasts have some on death effects that's why I keep my distance for a while even after killing them, also they have some aura buffs that affect nearby monsters, in the other hand bestiary crafting is really good and sometimes people gets really expensive items out of it.

Sort:  

I know! I've been seeing stuff on that facebook group on all the cool stuff people are getting on the bestiary hunt! I'm jealous! It's just right now I am a little tired from life events, so I'm not as focused on PoE the last couple of days. I'll try to love those mean beasts a little more with the reminder I will get goodies at the end. So glad to see you commenting on steem, even if I plan to go quiet. But if you post. Ping me and I will read and comment! <3 But I also hang out on that FB group, I'll invite you to it as well.

I know! I've been seeing stuff on that facebook group on all the cool stuff people are getting on the bestiary hunt! I'm jealous! It's just right now I am a little tired from life events, so I'm not as focused on PoE the last couple of days. I'll try to love those mean beasts a little more with the reminder I will get goodies at the end. So glad to see you commenting on steem, even if I plan to go quieter. But if you post. Ping me and I will read and comment! <3 But I also hang out on that FB group, I'll invite you to it as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92