Poemchallenge for Friday and its inspired by @margaretwise.

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Hello steemian. This is Friday and its time take a part in poem challenge.

Here is my entry for #poemchallenge which is inspired by @margaretwise.

Love and stress

Love is not a land that you can seizure by forced
Get on love just pay your love to someone

I just standing in hot sun, fog and mist in early morning,
wet in rain Just let you watch one more
hope you will see in later….

Make silly excuse to go your home
Just met with you
My eyes are keep on your eyes
No one can captured us…

I can’t owe you thus hurt in my mind
I can’t afford you that stress in my mind
My mind can’t remove your memory…

I’m just being assumed good for nothing…..

thanks for supporting me.

Best regards from @sheikh27.

Sort:  

My dear friend please add a photo that reflects the atmosphere of the poem, it is one of the rules in my poemchallenge. Thank you 😊

thanks for correctioned me, i will maintain the rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87