Poem Two that meet 📖 | POEMCHALLENGE By @Margaretwise ®✳

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

tumblr_p7rlcqmB8y1vg2uh9o1_1280.jpg

Source

Two that meet

What a way of rocordarte mine
Today I'm assaulted by doubts
And I turn to you so that the abbat
Today I have greeted as many
People cross my path
I just want you to remember me with half
The taste with which I love you
I just want to give me a handout of hope
The eye of a young man who flees
Pursued of darkness
I have wanted to find it face to face
I have wanted to make a trip to you
I have formed a pretty accurate idea
What I should do
When in front of their eyes mine ask for help
Because each of my words
It will follow you and hang on to you
Like two lovers who unicaly
They have the hands with which they intertwine
Everything has become so magnified
That even the scent of your body reveals
And it runs through me
Like bright lights or white lips
They kiss all along
When they see each other they realize that they are tied
One to the other over the world or beyond
And they have no more will than to wear themselves out
No truce like two clouds



separador.gif

Contest directed by: @margaretwise

#POEMCHALLENGE

separador.gif

Thanks for reading my article, Until the next big hug.




PhotoGrid_1541010947090.jpg

Sort:  

My Congratulations and thank you for taking a break :)

With the verses of your poems I feed my soul
In them, every word is a rarity for me
Sounds like the music closest to me.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-the-balm-of-the-soul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79