Poem Thinking of you | POEMCHALLENGE by @margaretwise

Thinking of you

I saw everything badly night

Look for frost with eagerness

To spread it on your plush breasts

The lark wound on the windowsill

But anger came wrapped in crepe paper

And it became legend

Out of the corner I'll look at the flaked oil

The dead gazelle echoes up the cliff

Quickness in the looks

If so, the dew

It would redeem the undone leaf

Trascure time

Staggering between what I have and not longing

And what I long for and do not have

We have distanced ourselves but you should know

Forgetfulness can be healthy

For those who suffer from misfortune

But it's healthier to have you in my arms

There are those who dream of a lonely forest

Next to a lonely meadow near a hill

Such happens with us

For me or for you they passed hecatombes

That can never hurt us

Because we do not know if they existed

And if there was nothing, you can care

Because we love each other in those moments

Close and thirsty

And more and more our

SOURCE



Written by: @Nandomiracles

Sort:  

Poetry is a WORD
a record of feelings
souvenir of the event
in a half-step captured experience

My Congratulations and thank you for taking a break from everyday worries.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-writing-thoughts-and-thinking-differently

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99