Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) "This is a place where you can immerse yourself in the wonderful world of poetry" Thank you !

Hello my Steemians. First of all I would like to say thank you to all of you who were participating in the Challenge and also those who were interested in poemchallenge. I am delighted with your interest in poetry that shows how beautiful hearts and souls are among us. :)

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg

The words that spoke to my heart and stirred my emotions.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@mmariannewest

"Sad"

1st.gif.gif

U5dr4F7uCE34BuDgVdCMVPrG8C9yWu1_1680x8400.jpeg

So sad
I am
That you were trapped in the expectations
Put on you by your parents
As you put them on us

So sad
I am
That you couldn’t show your love
Or maybe you couldn’t
Love us

So sad
I am
That I am not more sad
That you are gone
Because I want to love you so much

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@maya7

2nd.gif.gif

DQmbjxem583KQaAoWopoHLnWAbYtMuPHKzd1omg2fjQ8wTd.jpeg

"Nothing is permanent in this world, only love remains in the air"

I don't want money or matter,

I only want your sweet company.
Your presence and support becomes,

A pleasant surprise to me in every way,
Your lovely appearance is very gay.

A true friendship without any reason,
A secret understanding between the two beautiful hearts.
It's a wonderful relationship,
No fake assurance or expectations,
Only feelings exist, the greatest feeling ,
Which only expect care from the heart of a friend.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@transcript-junky

3rd-place-ribbon-clipart-35.gif.gif

DQmVdFPVGiUQtp2JBzdE1smEy5fHS7Cj5PKq8Khm7spUGiY.jpeg

"Gathering Wood"


AGES HENCE,
BEYOND All
PRETENSE,
MOST Will
Likely AGREE
We SHOULD,
Just RETURN
To GATHERING WOOD.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png


I hope you enjoy reading these poems as much as I did. I'd like to invite you to next PoemChallenge next Friday, open the wing and write my dear friends.



steemit tag 2.jpg





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .


@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

good one

Thank you so much!! I am honored!!

Congrats. Beautiful storytelling in your poem. I really enjoyed it. Very much deserved.

I Thank you :)

very good post friend,i like it

nice photos @margaretwise
thank you for sharing
beg respect for you from morocco

Amazing entries this time around the poem challenge superb :)

Thanks my dear friend it's my great honour.

Nicely Blog.
Best of luck. .
Support within Comments votes. .
Thank You So Much.. @margaretwise

Steem around half price on the internal market. Don't miss out.

Thank you so much ;)

I love all the poems. Congratulations everyone. Great work!

Thank you my friend. They are really fantastic people ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44