Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) Poetry lasts for centuries. Thank you ! โœ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ—

in #poemchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello my Steemians. After a fantastic stay in Belgium and Luxemburg, it was wonderful to return to amazing poetry. First of all I would like to say thank you to all of you who were participating in the Challenge and also those who were interested in poemchallenge. I am delighted with your interest in poetry that shows how beautiful hearts and souls are among us. :)

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg

The words that spoke to my heart and stirred my emotions.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@dexwan

A Million Ways/Sejuta Langkah

1st.gif.gif

U5drEtJqQshgNUJ79jqbEZNwWGeAhQM_1680x8400.jpeg

I walk
Passing all the way
Which exists
Live like silence
Long
That keeps echoing
In my tired memory

I want to move
To a million roads
The faithful awaits
My presence
Maybe this is it
My destiny
Walk to find you
That has dimmed
By the silence of life

Ten corners
It's on the east end
A hundred streets
It's on the western edge
A thousand trajectories
It's at the southern end
A million memories
Still buried at the north end

I will be there
To find
Your traces
The start went out
By the light breath of life

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@dexwan/a-million-ways-sejuta-langkah

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@sheikh27

2nd.gif.gif

DQmXYGkcjH3PGeBNKYYkwBv25CwRJk672mJ9U8R7L6EauZa.jpeg

The meaning of you

I canโ€™t compare you with the moon
Moon can feel ashamed to know about your charm.
Sadness turn into sweet if give it to me
Feel a song when spoke to me.
Today my mind say, I am going along with you
Where lost in boundary less world.
My time turns into colorful when you are with me.
Everything goes fade away when you are apart from me.
Flower are blooming when you come to me at garden
I can understand from the complexity of the poem.
Off mode and turn on by holding hand
Feeling inside heart instrumental bang band.
Oh dear, what I am, is nothing without you
A am die hard lover of you, can die
Feel my love stay with me
Do you really feel what I do!

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@sheikh27/65dth9-poem-challenge-for-friday-inspired-by-margaretwise

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@femiandrew

3rd-place-ribbon-clipart-35.gif.gif

DQmaD4uPZdax4MSvEjDroeJC6kXnt75DgDZE9hEdY1qP19n.png

LOVE OF CHRIST


Love, what a wonderful love of Christ.
The love of Christ that no money can buy.
The love of Christ that is stronger than death.
The love of Christ that is stronger than pain.
The love of Christ that no one can afford.
That greater love than no man than this, for a man should lay than his life for his friend.
The love of Christ that do not differentiate any colour,
The love of Christ that do not intimidate any denomination.
The love of Christ that do not pick out from the rest.
The love of Christ that do not select.
Christ was killed all because of Love.
He carried the whole world sins, All because of Love.
The love of God is sure.
Oh, what a wonderful love.
Indeed you are love,
In heaven and the earth.
LOVE! LOVE!! LOVE!!!
GOD LOVE IS THE BEST.

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@femiandrew/poemchallenge-love-of-god

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png


I hope you enjoy reading these poems as much as I did. I'd like to invite you to next PoemChallenge next Friday, open the wing and write my dear friends.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .


@margaretwise



Copyright ยฉ 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort: ย 

Excellent post good article and photography dear @margaretwise

excellent poem. i love this.....
dear lovely friend @margaretwise...
thanks for sharing with us.....

Your poems have been very nice. Occasionally these poems stirred the heart. I love to read and listen to my poetry.

wonderful poem my dear friend @margaretwise , i love your post , thank you for sharing with us

awesome poem dear lovely friend @margaretwise really you are a great writer.i love your all post dear.

keep it up dear
@margaretwise

That is wonderful writing experience. it is great . thanks for sharing
@margaretwise
have a great day

thanks for nominating in poem challenge.

Very nice...

excellent!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63018.04
ETH 2471.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68