Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) "Poetry is the voice of souls" Thank you !

Hello my Steemians. First of all I would like to say thank you to all of you who were participating in the Challenge and also those who were interested in poemchallenge. I am delighted with your interest in poetry that shows how beautiful hearts and souls are among us. :)

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg

The words that spoke to my heart and stirred my emotions.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@ominaj000

A CROSSROAD

1st.gif.gif

DQmXGc6btq5VH82o237EAHWa2JbW8vBL9Q8WnD6hhndSmtT.jpeg

When at a crossroad

The crossroad of life's load

Where you need to make a decision

That will lead you to your destination

Striving to fufil your life's mission

With a clear vision

And with stipulated goal

You will have a great soul

I need to reach my goal

With my vision

Making a decision

To fufil my mission


https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@ominaj000/a-crossroad


DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@mars9

2nd.gif.gif

U5dsCBfPFqW1ZYiZLHRKVoaEm1HZ84Z_1680x8400.jpeg

If the passages of life tore us apart

If the passages of life tore us apart

It is to you I feel I always depart

I'll travel my whole life and I'll meet you someday

Cos in your heart lies my heart


https://steemit.com/life/@mars9/if-the-passages-of-life-tore-us-apart


DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@livelifefullest

3rd-place-ribbon-clipart-35.gif.gif

DQma6iP2DMoz3uSYzzfk1pj5DZKBxfdfLYjBo5iBA919cBd_1680x8400.png

Really in love

Sometimes you just dont know the word,
To describe what you think,
And to tell what you see,
To tell others what hurts you,

In this case its positive,
It's a sweetheart,
Someone who might have stolen my heart,
And offered me something,

A feeling in my stomach,
A feeling of something sweet that I carry with me,
A feeling that tickles inside,
A feeling that you can overcome everything,

A sense of calm,
A feeling of unconsciousness,
And also a feeling of zest for life


https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@livelifefullest/poemchallenge-love


DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png


I hope you enjoy reading these poems as much as I did. I'd like to invite you to next PoemChallenge next Friday, open the wing and write my dear friends.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .


@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Excellent poems so nice to read :)
Congrats winner

Thank you so much. I am very happy that you like their amazing writing ;))

Congratulations to winners

Thank you my friend, I am glad that you like their wonderful writing :))

Wonderful article thanks for shere dear @margaretwise

Lovely post my friend @margaretwise
I like your poems very much.

lovely post and very well writing dear @margaretwise

keep it up

I love you in your post pods. I thank you very much for sharing with us. I hope you share this kind of good post…i always wait for your post

Thank you that is so nice ;)

Very nice to be doing a post you thank you for sharing a nice post in us

Thank you for reading :))

Thank you so much. I am honored

You are so welcome my dear :))

Congratulations to the winners!!

Thank you that is so sweet. They are really great :)

winners they are congratulations to them some nice poems they shared beautiful

Thank you. Yes, indeed, very beautiful people ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67