"Life, like a flower" - "Poemchallenge" - by @margaretwise. Write, the world reads. ✍🏻🗝

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

DSC00675.JPG


DSC00672.JPG

Flowers every day,
they pray.
It's a balance in nature.
Goodness.

Beautiful colors, sweet taste
and knowing that it is worth taking

  • even for a moment.
    For one dance with a butterfly.
    For - with dew - shower.
    For the rays of the sun.
    And life, though short - delight
    to the end.

DSC00670.JPG





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Poetry shares the feeling of mind, uphold the inner feeling & as we natural element, nature attract us to be mingled...

Impressively :) Thank you

Poem like a flower... like a beauty...like a life...:-)
Beautiful....

Thank you so much ;)

Such brilliant and vivid colors in these flowers! I loved

even for a moment.
For one dance with a butterfly.

Magnificent poetry.

Thank you my dear friend. Those flowers are from my garden. One day they talked to me and inspired me :)

This is amazing my dear friend :)

what wonderful wordings :) and the pictures made my day, what's their name - the flowers?

Your peotry is as beautiful as you... 😍

OH thank you :)

Thank you my dear :)

Another beautiful poem and some really incredible shots one of the best posts :)

Oh my Gosh. So appreciate :)

Pretty amazing words and moreover those are indeed lovely images !

Thank you so much my friend :)

Fabulous yellow flowers my dear! :)
Have a beautiful day :)

Thank you so much my dear ;) Kisses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65