Friday Invitation - Poemchallenge by @margaretwise ✍🏻🗝 Poetry is seeking understanding in a complex world.

Friday Invitation - Poemchallenge by @margaretwise I have just come back from Panama City which is busy and full of traffic. Let's be honest I was totally pumped out :) but when I opened my computer and respond to your wonderful comments my dear friends my energy came back right away. Now when I am full of happiness I am looking forward to read your emotional words. Let's get started :)

DQmPjKewWJXcRj8mJ1hKEyAo9aJLqgrVDSoAP5epxB5PsBE.jpeg


Poetry is a writing straight from the heart.
Poetry can hear the beat of your pulse.
Poetry is like wonderful wind that surrounds your thoughts.
I invite you my dear Steemians to participate in this unique Friday at Poemchallenge;))


Share with us your deeply emotions and awake our dormed joys.





Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post and support. Follow my link below to see my posts.


@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

@margatetwise mam
Actualy I hope participate this poem challenge this week...

great post,my dear @margaretwise,Actualy I hope participate this poem challenge this week.
thanks for share,this post upvote and comment all time,

We can express all our hearts through beautiful poetry, which not everyone can write poetry, including me. You are great at expressing beautiful poetry, I love that. Success is always for you @margaretwise😊

Thank you my friend ;)

Writing and poetry are some of the great ways to express our emotions.

I haven't steemed for at least a day and I have to agree that getting back to the replies is a good way to keep you going.

Thank you so much. ;)

Fantastic my dear friend

Wow! You are so lucky! You have a quick way to reboot your energy!!
But you had such wonderful meals and fabulous drinks!!

I have to go rebooting my energy by watering the plants in my garden!

Cheers.

I am so happy for your garden ;)

Poetry is awesome... thanks for sponsoring a great contest. Resteemed, upvoted and following. Have a great day!

Poetry is an encrypted words from the heart.
And the heart that can resolve Cryptography is who can understand these word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52