Friday Invitation - Poemchallenge by @margaretwise ✍🏻🗝 Poetry is a breath in every area of our lives

Friday Invitation - Poemchallenge by @margaretwise. Hello, today I greet you from Dominican Republic, where the contrast of life is noticeable diametrically. On the one hand, marvelous beaches and the ocean, which is brighter than the sky. on the other hand, poor people, whose work is motorcycle taxis and just enjoying the day and the sun. Only nature remains without contrast, a uniquely green and soothing eye.

(I am looking forward to read your emotional words. Let's get started:)


The rules:

  1. Photo (preferably yours)
  2. A poem written by you that captures the atmosphere of the photo that has been renewed.
  3. In the tag please add the name - "poemchallenge"
  4. In the text or title, please also give the name "@margaretwise", thanks to that more people will find and support our work.
  5. Thank you and I wish you wonderful moments spent in creating poetry

DQmPjKewWJXcRj8mJ1hKEyAo9aJLqgrVDSoAP5epxB5PsBE.jpeg


Poetry is a writing straight from the heart.
Poetry can hear the beat of your pulse.
Poetry is like wonderful wind that surrounds your thoughts.
I invite you my dear Steemians to participate in this unique Friday at Poemchallenge;))


Share with us your deeply emotions and awake our dormed joys.





Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post and support. Follow my link below to see my posts.


@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Excellent work my dear friend.Good luck.

Thank you so much my dear :)

very good writing,excellent post,
my dear friend @margaretwise,
i like your post all time,thank you for sharing with us,

I waiting to see beautiful poems
-cheers-

Glad to hear that. Thank you :)

Hello @margaretwise, I want to participate in this "poemchallenge" but I want to know if I can do it in Spanish, because I don't master the grammar of the English language very well as to make a poem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51