"Forever" - poetry and photo by @margaretwise. Entry for Friday Poeamchallenge.

in #poemchallenge7 years ago (edited)

wiersz.jpg


"Together no matter how long
together no matter where
I observe, wait, I am patient
The faith is my sword
to kill my pain and fear
My freedom is here
You there I am here
The ways long but connected
no matter what, together forever"

wiersz 2.jpg





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

A poetry full of love coming with a beautiful photo. The sephia edit is gorgeous!
I hope you have a great weekend, Meg, my dear friend. 😃

Thank you my dear friend. BIG HUG to your wonderful family ;))))

nice

Very nice poem margaretwise .. thanks for sharing

Thank you fro visiting my friend. I am glad you like my poem ;)

Short and sweet 😊

Thank you my darling ;))

Of course ,did enjoyed it and it is indeed lovely

That's so great ;))) Thank you

You are always welcome beautiful .Keep it up :)

Love the poetry, and the pictures are amazingly classic. Thanks for the all-around great post. Have a nice day today.

Thank you my friend so appreciate ;))

Love this . I feel like sometimes forever is just far

Thank you my dear ;)) Sometimes forever goes around before it reaches us :)))

both are wonderful poem and picture.

Thank you so much ;))

Poems and pictures are very amazing my friend. Good luck for you @margaretwise

Thank you my dear friend ;)

You are welcome my friend 😊

Poem & Images are amazing my friend Up&Resteem

SO gladly thank you for visiting ;))

You are welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87