Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) "Poetry is the voice of souls" Thank you !

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello my Steemians. First of all I would like to say thank you to all of you who were participating in the Challenge and also those who were interested in poemchallenge. I am delighted with your interest in poetry that shows how beautiful hearts and souls are among us. :)

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg

The words that spoke to my heart and stirred my emotions.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@dini1

Tell Me You Love Me

1st.gif.gif

DQmZemjQFLD4tNUyyPi9bpe5WKAXtYaduyKEm9wkg1Mgcpz.jpeg

Tell Me You Love Me...

Tell me it's not really over
Tell me we didn't just say goodbye
Tell me we can begin again
Tell me we're worth one last try....

Tell that you miss me, too
Tell me you think of me when you awake
Tell me I fill your dreams at night
Tell me this is all a mistake, Tell me you need me
Tell me you love me....
Tell me I have a place in your life
Just tell me something....

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@dini1/tell-me-you-love-me

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@dswigle

2nd.gif.gif

DQmXihQEGDcHpcqV3Ts2KJAXYLriEs3sjQTCoKoEb39GcUX.jpeg

Sleep, my baby, sleep

´¨)
¸.• ´¸.•´¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•' I gently pull you closer to my heart
As you softly breathe and lose your will
To sleep, sleep, sleep

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@dswigle/sleep-my-baby-sleep

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@sheikh27

3rd-place-ribbon-clipart-35.gif.gif

DQmT19zo1kofdtNKkvxv9gkQbyNL3pr8YPAApFnPvZEhPV8_1680x8400.jpeg

Poem-1.

I am close to you in my dream
Can’t find you after wake up from sleep.

Feeling love in touch of warmest of heart
Much better to feel when you are in my arms.

Countless days we are apart from each other
Always thinking about you to make possible at met up with you.

I can remind you to walking a road just hold your hand
That’s playing in my heart rock&roll music band.

No more dreams in login my dream world
It comes reality and truth when you apart from me.

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@sheikh27/old-poem-more-than-12-years-ago

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png


I hope you enjoy reading these poems as much as I did. I'd like to invite you to next PoemChallenge next Friday, open the wing and write my dear friends.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .


@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Hi Margaret, have a very good and Nice saturday eve. Enjoy the Sunday and have a smile in your face.

I'm totally in love with the first poem, it completely relates to me hehe!

It's broken heart, trying to get back what I want.

A very good. Pls why is bitcoin so difficult to exchange?...

Excellent writing dear @margaretwise

i can't belive myself, thats amazing and surprise me too!

amazing poem dear @margaretwise
last i #resteem your post

Nice poems this time around in the contest great time i had reading all of them

Thank you so much! What an honor to place in your poetry challenge! I hope to make time to continue!

Love to you! xo

i too wanna join..but i m not a very good writer..but i will try :)

Congratulations winners beautiful poem in the #poemchallenge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18