to honor my mother who has also been a father

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

1450145249803.jpg

WITH CARINO AND LOVE FOR ALL MOTHERS WHO ALSO TOUCHED TO BE A FATHER

Today in your day dear mother, I want to tell you that from the moment I was born I felt your warm and tender hands, because I felt safe in them those embers that supported me day by day and protected my existence. an existence that would not be possible if it were not for God and for your beloved mother who took me in your womb for nine months and gave birth to a child with pains and suckled me and pressed me to your chest and I fell asleep because your beautiful and soft hair I caressed my face that's why I wish you the best in the world
I LOVE YOU MAMA

Sort:  

Muy bello hija te amo mi chiquita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65