Poem relief | POEMCHALLENGE by @Margaretwise 💢

in #poemchallenge5 years ago (edited)

Desahogo.jpg

SOURCE


relief

again this body of thick mud
Covering me and the plague
which part in two my bones
and the good angels of heaven
again it comes exposed swollen and red
and these blood petals
and this gum that just to get rid of its flames
banned melodies in empty barrels
the basins that saw the shadows are already empty
days of falling exhausted under roof
a time to love
and days of rust immersed in our things
there is a time to be enchanted as a small child
and a memory that is shipwrecked in us
and a face that never forgets
everything leaves us its rages in each bone
and the harsh reality hits us
when there are ceilings inside
they do not know about stars or roses
nor do they know the world of paradise
all dreams escape
what brrilo never came back to light
your eyes were my refuge in melancholic moments
Your wonderful laugh inspired me confidence
I loved your look every time I looked at you
but your words are taken by the wind
no hysteria or hatred
I just review my notebook
and there I find pins
awkward customs
simply words and bad days
and dark remacazos without art or concert
and invesibles defeats added to the soul



22fcb2fccef69233ecbac7b33657a268320e7bbf_hq.jpg

I invite you to the contest #POEMCHALLENGE

Directed by: @Margaretwise

For more information about the rules click Hare

22fcb2fccef69233ecbac7b33657a268320e7bbf_hq.jpg



PhotoGrid_1540306990484.jpg

@lilo21




Sort:  

It is clear from your poem that poetry is a mirror of man's life and thoughts, but it becomes not only a mirror of the human soul but also a testimony of seeking clear moral norms and answers to tormenting questions about the fate of man and the way of his existence.

My congratulation for your poetry. Thank you :)

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-if-i-were-speaking-in-tongues-of-people-and-angels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34