waiting for you

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

image

I always wanted to see you smile. .
Always happy . .

And here I am. .
Pulled over to see you from a distance. .
Waiting in the want...
Wish I made you laugh. .

To me
my smile stops the world. .
Makes me unconscious
I've been here for so long
watching you. .

In every dream
I pray
in every imagination
I hope
for you . .
For your sake. .

Do not want me to let go of my sight
I do not let the world interfere. .
Yourself . .

I'm always here
waiting for you. .
Want to look back at you
and again stop the time. .
In the usual place we meet. .
Do you know where that is ??

In my heart . .

indonesia

Aku selalu ingin melihatmu tersenyum . .
Selalu bahagia . .

Dan disinilah aku . .
Menepi melihatmu dari kejauhan . .
Menanti dalam damba . .
Berharap aku yg membuatmu tertawa . .

Bagiku
senyumu menghentikan dunia . .
Membuatku tak sadar
sudah sekian lama ku disini
memperhatikanmu . .

Dalam setiap mimpi
ku berdoa
dalam setiap angan
ku berharap
untukmu . .
Demi bahagiamu . .

Tak ingin ku lepas pandanganku
tak ku biarkan dunia mengganggu . .
Dirimu . .

Aku selalu disini
menanti hadirmu . .
Ingin kembali menatapmu
dan kembali hentikan waktu . .
Di tempat biasa kita bertemu . .
Taukah kau dimana itu??

Dihatiku . .

Sort:  

Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steemit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53