MY ANTICIPATION

sandatikablogspo.jpg

imgsrc

My Anticipation

The cold seemed to skinning my anticipation

It used to be in the dark you ever sow promise
When the night would you keep
Selarut silence not as you empathize

Where you're the fairest looking over this?
Whether you have been immersed in the ocean floor?

I'm still speechless here staring at the face of twilight
with tanya;
will my anticipation led to naught,
or a happy ending?

Just a word that might be able to convince
That you're worth given the confidence
You're not going to let me dissolve in anticipation
Until you say: for me the happiness

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<0000000000000000000>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating and taking a break from everyday worries. It was my pleasure to read each of your words.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

poetry-01.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44