Poemchallenge by @jerge which is sponsored by @margaretwise

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Taken in this part of poem challenge #poemchallenge which is powered by @margaretwise.
images.jpeg

I mean for you


For me, you mean the treasures of the seven kings
Do you want to say something different for me
For you, you mean my favorite bird
Then I see the eyes in the day and I see you
I am an unconditional one for you
So, I do not wanna live in your dreams
I mean you and I want to say that I mean
You are dear to me that my beloved
You want to say everything for me
So go like crazy to follow you
For you mean a white cloud
If I do not see your face it's gonna upset
I am an unconditional one for you
So, I do not wanna live in your dreams
I mean you and I wanna say that I mean
You are dear to me, you already know
You be my beloved, they are constant in the rye
Let me wake up the rit
You know what I'm, the waves of the seven seas
Love someone you know
I am a unconditional lover for you
So, I do not have a friend in your dreams
I mean for you and I want to say that's mean
You are loved and be my beloved.

(The image is not mine)
Thank for being with me & support
Best Regard by @jerge

Sort:  

Good romantic poem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79