poemchallenge by @geronim which is sponsored by @margaretwise

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

image
source

LONGING

Never had this eye
Closed.
Will not this heart
Stop beating because of your face.
Not willing to tongue this
When not say your name.
O my darling….

I'm in nirvana
With an angel
Because lulled by
Your sacred love for me.
I will be immortal with your love.
O my darling….

Keep your steps on our promise.
Because of my whole soul
Have gone to accompany your soul
There.
Do not you hesitate again
Because we are like Adam and Eve.

O my darling…
I want to stare right away
Your light face.
O my darling…
Come and hug me
For us to spill the whole longing,
That has been hidden by the time.

@margaretwise

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating and taking a break from everyday worries. It was my pleasure to read each of your words.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

poetry-01.png

Congratulations @geronim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52